Loungeroomview of the bedroom from the window
Cosy light-filled and clean in garden suburb
Хозяин Bill
Bill — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place located in a quit leafy suburb and it's close to train station (about 850m-approx 10 min walk).

Общение с гостями

My wife and I will be sharing the space with you. In general we are always out during the day and be home in the evening after 7 o'clock.


Удобства
Отопление
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг

Цены
Плата за уборку 465 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vivien
сентябрь 2017
A very friendly couple and a comfortable room. You will find everything you need.

Профиль пользователя Teck-Kwang
сентябрь 2017
Kiky and Bill are nice people and the stay with them has been pleasant. The house is only a ten minute walk from the Mont Albert train station, which was convenient for going to the city.

Профиль пользователя Han
август 2017
The host is very friendly and make our stay like home. The room was clean and quiet which is good for sleep. The check in process was easy and also the check out. Wonderful experience!

Профиль пользователя Husnara
июль 2017
We loved staying here, the flat is so homey and clean, the kitchen it well equipped for cooking and the room is lovely and spacious. As it was cold Bill provided us with a heater and extra blankets which was just amazing, thank you! Only a short 10 minute walk to two stations and about 25 mins into Melbourne central - so perfect for us. There's also a supermarket and local shops close by. Lovely area, beautiful and leafy.

Профиль пользователя Silas
апрель 2017
Had a great week in their home. They are a friendly couple with a nice home. Would def recommend!

Профиль пользователя Geoffrey
апрель 2017
We felt like at home during this week we spent in Surrey Hills, the house is clean and well furnished and the neighborhood is quiet and very lovely, plus Bill & Kiki are great hosts, perfect !

Профиль пользователя Sophie
апрель 2017
Bill and Kiky's place is lovely and cozy and located in a quiet suburb, which is also close to the the train station. We love the decoration and the flowers and plants in every corner :) Even though Kiky and Bill were mostly not in the house during our stay, we still have smooth communications and felt comfortable all the time. Strongly recommended!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Bill

I'm a friendly and easy going guy from Melbourne. My style of travelling is to immerse myself in the culture of other countries. Five things I can't live without are: coffee, nature, chocolate, exercise and learning.
Homme sympa, pas de stress. Je viens de Melbourne. J'ai passé neuf mois en France en 2011 dans le sud et je rentre pour revoir le pays et des amis qui j'ai rencontrés. 5 choses sans lesquelles je ne peux pas vivre: le café, la nature, le chocolat, le sport et l'apprentissage.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Bill.
Bill
Irene помогает принимать гостей.
Irene

Район

Похожие объявления