Back deckBackyard
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My character home has been lovingly maintained and recently renovated. It is close to beaches, shopping/amenities, local parks, and located close to transit. You’ll love my place because of the great neighbourhood. The house itself has lots of character, chef's kitchen with huge island and light-filled dining with huge sliding doors to back patio. Cozy den on the main floor and wood-burning fireplace in the living room. My place is good for families with kids, couples, and business travellers.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4846 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати, 1 детская кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.

- We have tenants living in the basement suite below, so please be courteous with noise


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Helena
август 2017
Beautifully remodeled house with charm in a great neighborhood.Close to shops, restaurants and beach. Great host, couldn't be more happy with our stay.

Профиль пользователя Fiona
июль 2017
We rented this property as a home base while we visited with friends and family in Vancouver. It was clean, bright, great kitchen, great natural light, lovely yard, comfy bedrooms that were perfect for our small kids, great location. We had a great time. Would rent again.

Профиль пользователя Candice
март 2017
We throughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home, I highly recommend this house for anyone, especially if you have kids. The house is so central, we were 10mins from the airport, 10mins to Granville Island, walking distance to cafes, shops and the local health food store. We enjoyed cooking in their fantastic kitchen and this house was literally perfect for our family holiday. My three year old was in heaven in their kids play room and backyard cubby house.

Профиль пользователя Jane
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Nicki
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Breann

I am in my mid 30s and currently live in Vancouver with my husband and 3 young children. We are an active family and enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, riding bikes, running and hiking. We enjoy vacationing in our local province as well as abroad. We are hoping to do more international travel once our children are a little older. I work part-time in the healthcare field.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления