Beautiful BDRM in lovely Polanco

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large, sunny & airy bedroom with its own bathroom available in my home in a bright, spacious, 1940's apartment. Breakfast and daily housekeeping. Wood floors and queen sized bed. Views of Chapultepec- Polanco. Close to all the best shopping, dining and museum row. Business center of the city is nearby. This is one of two bedrooms I rent in my home. Each has its own bathroom.

Жилье

On the 7th floor, this apartment in a beautiful 1940s building, is large, bright and airy, open, comfortable and friendly. I have an organic rooftop garden and we often use our produce for cooking breakfast- zucchini blossoms, fresh herbs, tomatoes,and all kinds of greens- even beans and corn . Luscious mexican breakfast served every morning- often with hand-made tortillas made from heirloom maize I buy in different parts of the country. Living room, library and dining room are huge comfortable spaces to be used, as is the kitchen, should you want to cook in this very well appointed space.

Доступно гостям

All common areas are accessible: Living room, Dining room, breakfast nook, kitchen. You are welcome to cook for yourself, if you choose. The kitchen is large and fully equipped.

Общение с гостями

This home is ideal for an adult who desires a warm environment in Mexico City in a home where his/ her privacy will be respected at the same time that you are welcomed to participate in the life of the household.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1495 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11958 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 3887 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Quiet time after 10 pm, please!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы
Своей парковки нет
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Roberto
июль 2017
Spacious, clean, bright, nicely furnished apartment. Incredibly friendly help and wonderful breakfast every day.

У этого хозяина 129 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мехико, МексикаНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя LorenaLorena — SuperHost.

I am a single parent of a young man that has gone off to college, so he and I decided to post his living space while he is away. We collaborated on the design of this split level apartment with the architect in order to each have separate living spaces and also share lovely meals and evenings on the terrace.
Much of my time is spent in Oaxaca where, together with several mezcal and agave producers we are developing and environmental certification process to fund the large-scale replanting of native, wild agaves on severely eroded lands. We work within geographic watersheds retaining soils and capturing rain water in order to restore natural habitats and in turn provide support for their communities. My piéd a térre in Oaxaca is also listed on dates when I am not there.

When I am home, I love to cook and have a really well equipped kitchen with an endless spice rack and lots of different cookbooks for inspiration. I´m also a really avid reader and there are a lot of books here on every possible subject. You will find a lot of different little places to sit and read at the house.
During the last 20 years I have stayed almost exclusively with friends and friends of friends when I travel. My big house in Oaxaca was always a landing place for everyone and I enjoy hosting and meeting new people very much!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления