Another set for 2 or 3
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Яркая комната развлечений! Две ставки Bunk Bet. На нижнем этаже установлена двуспальная кровать. Это отлично подходит для семьи или 4-5 человек. В номере есть письменный стол и детские книги / CD для развлечения ваших детей.
translated by Google

Bright Fun room! Two Bunk Bet sets. One has a double bed on bottom.
This is great for a family or 4-5 people.
Room has desk and childrens books/CD's to entertain your children.

Жилье

Мы находимся в сельской местности. 30 минут. Привод к истинному центру CALIF. Близко к 3 НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫМ ПАРКАМ! Sequoia, Kings Canyon и Yosemite! Возьмите однодневную поездку в Лос-Анджелес или Сан-Франциско или пляж. Много места для парковки вашего автомобиля.
translated by Google

We are in the countryside. 30 min. drive to the true center of CALIF. Close to 3 NATIONAL PARKS! Sequoia, Kings Canyon and Yosemite! Take a day trip to Los Angeles or San Francisco or the beach. Lots of space to park your RV.

Доступно гостям

Guest will have access to and share with host:
*Kitchen (stove, microwave, fridge, etc.)
*Dining area
*Entertainment/TV/game room (Flat screen tv, lots of DVD's, and games).
*wireless internet (with family filter)
* 2 acres- Large yards with lots of eating and reading areas.
*Large parking area.
* Other 2 guest rooms may be accessible if coming as a family or group of friends.

Общение с гостями

Мы любим общаться с гостем, если они выбирают. Мы обычно будем присутствовать во время пребывания гостей. Мы муж / жена супружеской пары (33 года замужем). Мы не против наслаждаться бокалом вина или чашкой мокко с вами, если хотите.
translated by Google

We love interacting with guest if they choose. We will generally be present during guest stay. We are a husband/wife married couple (33 years married). We don't mind enjoying a glass of wine or cup of mocha with you if you'd like.

Другие важные подробности

We have two friendly dachshunds and two friendly white German Shepherd dogs.
Oh we also have our own well, so we limit shower times 5 minutes :)
We have a Kagan water machine so you get to enjoy fresh akaline water to drink.
We generally use our wood stove in the winter.

We are spiritual people. Our hobbies include, camping, walking, photography and reading. We like watching tv shows and movies.

Experiences we have to offer:
* Conversational Cultural ESL Classes at the House. 2 hrs. $50.
*Mural District Walk in Fresno. 2 hrs. (includes driving time). See some cool murals that are part of Art Hop in Fresno. $50.

*Madera Wine Trial- 5 minute drive to first winery - $5 per person


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 593 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 593 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 3 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

NO smoking, drugs or drama.

When cooking, we ask that you please clean up after yourself and wash your dishes. When it comes to food, just put your name on whatever you put in the refrigerator so no one else will eat it.

CA is in a drought and our water comes from a well, so we limit showers to 5 minutes.
It is generally quiet here, but you might hear the dogs bark on occasion.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ramachandra
август 2017
We were looking for a place to crash the night for a last minute trip to Yosemite on a Sunday. Marta & Arnold's place was perfect for our family of 5. They were very responsive to all our messages & the room we stayed in was clean and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Fran
август 2017
Marta & Arnold were very nice with us, and recommended places to see in our trip to the national parks nearby.

Профиль пользователя Qin
июль 2017
Marta and Arnold are very welcoming and helpful! We had a very good rest after Yosemite. The room is not very big but has everything, just as described. Marta also let us do our laundry and use the kitchen, although we didn't cook as it's a bit late. You will enjoy the peaceful staying in the countryside. Thank you for having us:)

Профиль пользователя Hao
июль 2017
It's a quiet place to stay. Marta and her dogs are nice.

Профиль пользователя Vicky
май 2017
Lovely place to stay after Yosemite. Martha is super friendly. There are some nice winery around this area too.

Профиль пользователя Mischa
май 2017
Marta and Arnold were very friendly and their room was clean and comfortable. Everything was perfekt.

Профиль пользователя Camille
октябрь 2016
We had a great stay at Marta & Arnold. they were very welcoming and communication with them was great. they recommanded places to eat and shop nearby. the room was very clean and we had a great night of rest in between the National Parks. I highly recommend

У этого хозяина 40 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Madera, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Marta & Arnold

Arnold and Marta have been married 33 years and have 4 adult children. Marta has an MA in Education, worked in the public school system for over 20 years (adult ed. teacher and administrator) and now leads a nonprofit organization. Arnold is a Physician Assistant at works at a local hospital. Both met and lived in Israel in early 1980's and have traveled extensively.

We had our home built in 1993 and have lived here since. We live on 2 acres in a wonderful small country community called Madera Ranchos. We are empty nesters with 4 empty bedrooms. We miss the joy and activity our children brought with their friends, hanging out, watching movies or building a bon fire. We have hosted individuals, groups up to 8 and families and even a few wedding receptions. We have 4 dogs now (2 friendly dachshunds, who would try to sleep with you if they could), and 2 white German Shepherds.

We value Faith, Family, Friends (as it states over one of our doorways).
We love living in our 5 bedroom country home we call Eagles Nest.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления