Back living area / diningFront living area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This newly renovated, spacious and relaxed family home is conveniently located in the beautiful suburb of East Malvern. Our home has 4 bedrooms, 2 living areas, 2.5 bathrooms, a huge backyard and is central to everything Melbourne has to offer. Our place is close to Chadstone shopping centre (3 min. walk), train stations, buses, restaurants, the cinema, a library, parks, and the M1 freeway. A great house to holiday in with family and/or friends.

Жилье

Our home offers the following:
There is a tall, secure front front fence that can be locked. The house is monitored by a security system externally only.
Kitchen: Overlooks the large open plan back living area.
Back living area: Smart tv with Foxtel and Netflix. Large couch and dining table for 8. Bifold doors that completely open up to deck overlooking the large backyard.
Front living area: Smart tv with Netflix. Couch for 3.
Master bedroom: king bed, closet space, Foxtel
Bedroom 2 : Single bed, trundle bed, closet space, desk.
Bedroom 3: Queen bed, xbox 360 and games. Desk. Drawer space.
Bedroom 4: King single bed, king single trundle, closet space.
Bathroom 1: Bath, shower, toilet, vanity with cupboard space.
Bathroom 2: Shower, toilet, vanity with cupboard space.
Laundry: Washing machine, Dryer, built in ironing board

Доступно гостям

Our home is very family friendly, you are more than welcome to use our children's toys, games, xbox 360, bikes, scooters etc. Foxtel in main living area and master bedroom. Netflix in main living area and 2nd lounge. Wifi available. This is strictly a pet free home.

Общение с гостями

I will be contactable 24/7. I will usually be staying close by, if not I will let you know. I am contactable via phone or message.

Другие важные подробности

Our house is very secure, comfortable, clean and modern. Fully heated and air conditioned.
Portacot, pram and/or high chair available on request. Very kid friendly. If extra beds are needed please contact me to organise.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4724 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14173 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Please respect our neighbours and our home


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Usman
май 2017
We stayed for 3 weeks with 2 children and Tahnee's place was fantastic. Really close to chadstone shopping centre, pheonix park and the house itself had so many toys available, the kids had a great time. Foxtel made the cold evenings a bit easier to manage the kids and to relax. Very well presented and clean house. Would highly recommend if you are in the area. Tahnee was a great host and communicated throughout the stay making the whole thing a breeze.

Профиль пользователя Annabel
февраль 2017
Tahnee's big family home was absolutely ideal for our stay. It's in a nice quiet street with easy access to the freeway for a quick drive to/from the city, was spotless and in excellent condition and has all the modern comforts. Huge backyard and gorgeous big deck are a standout. Tahnee was lovely to communicate and organise with, easy key access and a really welcoming experience all up. Would definitely recommend. :)

Профиль пользователя Alvedi
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tahnee

Family of 5 who love living in Melbourne - the best city in the world.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления