Guest room 1, with queen bedBuilt-in armoire in the first guest room
Charles Village Victorian – Whole Top Floor

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stay in our tranquil 1906 row house in Charles Village, a beautifully preserved home filled with period details. The house is close to Johns Hopkins University, Wyman Park Dell, MedStar Union Memorial Hospital, the Baltimore Museum of Art, and the neighborhoods of Remington, Hampden, and Station North. For rent are two bedrooms and a private bathroom on the third floor of our three-level home. (These rooms are also available individually; see my profile for those listings.)

Жилье

The home is located on a beautiful block of historic row houses in Charles Village, a neighborhood that is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. It's a spacious, well maintained, five-bedroom home from a bygone era! The third floor, where the guest area is, is very private: aside from the two guest bedrooms and bathroom, the only thing up there is a home office, which will likely not be used much during your stay.

Доступно гостям

In addition to the bedrooms, guests have access to the living and dining rooms on the first floor, a sitting room/library on the second floor, and the front porch. We'll make available coffee and a simple breakfast in the kitchen. Further kitchen access (to cook meals) is negotiable—let us know when you write what you think you will need.

Общение с гостями

We are a married couple who both work from home, so we are in and out a lot. We keep to ourselves, but aim to be available for questions and friendly interaction. We also have a toddler, and can recommend child-friendly places and activities in the neighborhood.

Другие важные подробности

If you're traveling with a baby, we have a Pack 'n' Play available for you to use.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 889 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kelsey
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2017
Katherine and Jesse were great hosts. We felt very comfortable and at home staying with them. They were very accommodating to our needs for a later check out, as we were in town for a wedding. Great communication and easy to reach. I would very much recommend staying.

Профиль пользователя Yan
май 2017
Katherine and her husband are a very nice couple with an adorable one-year-old baby. It's a good place to stay for people with young kids.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
апрель 2017
Very nice stay in the top floor of a beautiful rowhouse. Very clean and private. Hosts were kind and communicative. Parking was very convenient.

Профиль пользователя Alex
январь 2017
Fantastic hosts in a fantastic home. I will look no further next time I visit Baltimore. Thanks for the wonderful stay!
Профиль пользователя Katherine
Ответ от Katherine:
It was our pleasure! We'd love to see you again any time.
январь 2017

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Балтимор, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Katherine

I'm from the suburbs of Washington, DC, and have lived on both coasts—in New York City, in the Bay Area, and now in Baltimore. I live with my husband, Jesse, and our baby in the Charles Village neighborhood. We love to read, ride bikes, and explore new places.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления