Guest room view  from bedroom door. View of lounge area from family room.
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My apologies for Airbnb formating. Imagine line breaks when you see ****

My home is close to hiking/biking trails, CSU campus (2 miles) and Old Town (3 miles) on the west side of Fort Collins. **** Couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, groups ( up to six people- there's only one bathroom) and families are welcome. [Note: it is not child-proofed. That's on you.] **** It is not a "pet-free." My two friendly cats live upstairs with me and only come downstairs when invited.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 односпальные кровати

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2095 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 4790 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- No shoes are appreciated, but not mandatory. As you enter from the garage, you can take off shoes in the laundry room and hang up coats before heading downstairs if you like.
- You will have the basement to yourselves most of the time. If I need to go downstairs for anything, I'll knock on the wall and call out before coming down to avoid awkward surprises.
- I tend to stay up late most evenings, so noise is not usually a problem. If there are issues, we will talk about it and come to a reasonable agreement.
- I have two very friendly indoor cats, Kuro (small, black, 14yrs) and Momo (small orange tabby, 11 Mo.). I don't let them roam downstairs when I'm not around. I also do not let them outside because there are predators nearby (coyotes, foxes, etc.). Please, if they do happen to sneak downstairs, do not let them outside. You are welcome to herd them back upstairs or let them hang with you if you enjoy their company.
- Parking is allowed on my driveway, in the cutouts along the curbs, and on Elizabeth Street. Things can get a bit crowded in the subdivision because it is under construction and a designated "high density" development.
- NO LAUNDRY between 10 PM and 8 AM!! The washer's high-speed spin cycle is very noisy (sounds like an airplane or something taking off) . Plan ahead and start your last washing load by 8pm to get it dry around 10 PM. Thank you!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessica
сентябрь 2017
Marta was very friendly and has a beautiful home. Would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Mason
август 2017
Great place to spend a weekend.

Профиль пользователя Chyna
август 2017
I loved my stay. The basement we stayed in was beautiful and had plenty of amenities that were easily accessible and were free for us to use. The structure of the basement was almost as if we had rented out a private home. I would definitely recommend Marta's home to other travelers looking for a place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Blake
июль 2017
Marta's space was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. I would recommend it to a friend.

Профиль пользователя Jason
июль 2017
We had a week long conference held at CSU, this location was excellent for our need. Very convenient to campus and local city park/water park. Good communication, everything went as expected!

Профиль пользователя Julie
июль 2017
Marta's place was great. Everything was really straight forward and Marta was super quick with answering any questions and check in and check out was very easy.

Профиль пользователя Michael
июнь 2017
Comfortable space in a nice location with hills view from the windows. Brand-new home, too. Private entrance via garage helps with privacy/independence. But perhaps not very suitable if you are planning on having visitors.

Fort Collins, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Marta

I'm semi-retired after a long career in the high-tech industry. I love to cook, go to various meet-ups around town, listen to live music, read, travel, etc., etc.

I'm a relaxed host and don't have a lot of nit-picky rules for you to abide by. I try to think ahead about what you might need so that you can spend your time enjoying the space. I'm happy to either leave you undisturbed or join in on activities from time to time. Of course, I'm learning as I go and your suggestions are welcome.

Most of my travel has been either paid for by work (which took me all over the world) or road trips. I tend to be relaxed and not overly planned when I go somewhere new. I'll be taking my first trip to Italy with a tour group (also a first) in June 2017 and I'm trying to learn a tourist level vocabulary - it's always fun to be able to say a few words in the local language.

Speaking of languages, I have a very limited German (Deutsche) vocabulary, so I won't mark that down as a "language" skill. "Willkommen mien Freund!"


Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Marta.
Marta
Sarah помогает принимать гостей.
Sarah

Район

Похожие объявления