Breakfast room is yours, not shared. Your private entrance to the house is on your left.
Montrose suite w.private entrance! DID NOT FLOOD

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A spacious and well decorated private suite and bath in Montrose. Feels like having your own apartment as guests have a private entry and key to their part of the home! Comfy bed and bedding.

This home is high and dry, did not flood. Nor did the yard or driveway.

This Mediterranean townhouse is very well located, close to all Houston has to offer for both business or pleasure!

FREE PARKING in the street. Large yard with patio furniture to enjoy the Texas weather!

Доступно гостям

You have a private room and bath, separated from the rest of the home.

Your private entry is on the right side of the home, with access to a well maintained yard with chairs to enjoy the great Gulf Coast weather.

Общение с гостями

I live here with my wife and daughter. We own and cherish this wonderful place.

Off course, we know the area well. If you want to know where to dine or shop...we love to help you navigate our beloved Houston.

Другие важные подробности

Great location in Montrose, close to Downtown, Galeria, NRG Stadium and Medical Center. If you don't like to spend much time in traffic, this certainly is one of your best bets!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 533 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

We want to keep you and your belongings save, as well as ours. Please lock the door every time you leave the house. Do not bring unapproved guests.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

49 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lourdes
сентябрь 2017
I had a great time at Patrick's place. Very peaceful and calming. Beautiful serene backyard. Quick to respond and very helpful. I would stay at his place again!

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Patrick and his place were great. He gave us a run down on what to see and do in the short time we had in town. He was also super nice and kept us informed and safe during the Hurricane warnings.

Профиль пользователя Temple
август 2017
Patrick's place was easy to find and check-in was easy.

Профиль пользователя Titus
август 2017
We had a great stay at Patrick's place. The room was clean and spacious, and the location was perfect: in Montrose close to lots of great bars and restaurants. Patrick was friendly and very communicative. His place was great and just as advertised!

Профиль пользователя Sarina
август 2017
The room is so clean and comfortable. Patrick was kind and attentive. We were a 5-10 minite walk from yummy restaurants and fun shopping. Great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Patrick's home is beautiful and perfectly located in Montrose. It's a short walk to plenty of places to eat and things to do. Patrick and his family are incredibly nice and hospitable. If you're in town for a night doing something in Montrose area i highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
июль 2017
Awesome hosts with great place. I was in town for business and to look for a place to live. Patrick was great and checked in with me to make sure I did not need anything. Would easily recommend to anyone looking in the area.

Хьюстон, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя PatrickPatrick — SuperHost.

Love traveling, gardening, art & design. Born in The Netherlands, feeling at home in Texas.

Happily married to Patricia (Spanish/Brazilian) and father of one amazing daughter (2016, first generation American).

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления