Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная комната
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная комната
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Top floor of my Victorian 3 story house. Nice private space for up to 4 people. 2 bedrooms and a shower room. 1 double bed and 2 single beds which can be put together to make double bed. One bedroom can have limited cooking facilities, on request. A private and flexible space for 1 - 4 people. If there are more of you, I also rent out another room on the floor below.
7 minutes walk to a Zone 2 station with fast frequent trains into all parts of central London. 10-20 minutes to centre.

Жилье

Top floor of my house. You use the same entrance as me and walk up my stairs to your private space. This creates a secure, private cosy space for up to 4 people. It is like having your own apartment.

Доступно гостям

You have the whole top floor, but guests are also welcome in the dining room at the bottom of the house and in the garden, which is lovely in summer time. You will often find me in one of those places, if you want to ask questions.
Guests are welcome to use my kitchen to prepare cold food or to heat things in the microwave, but cannot do any cooking in my kitchen. A fridge, microwave and small cooker can be setup on the top floor, in one of the bedrooms, if you want? Please let me know in advance?

Общение с гостями

I live here and I am very happy to help with any advice or give recommendations - This arrangement of rooms is new sp please view my other listings that have been on this site for years. From these you can see feedback from other guests.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 703 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1407
Залог за сохранность имущества: 23444
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No shoes in the house


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Julio
июль 2017
I had a pretty good stay at Matthew's place. The house is a 8-minute walk from Lewisham Station (zone 2), 6-minute walk to a Lidl supermarket and about 15-minute by bus to Cutty Sark in Greenwich. We had the top floor (two bedrooms and a bathroom) by ourselves. Furniture is basic but bathroom is pretty recent. Matthew added a fridge and a microwave for us during our stay. Matthew is pretty quick in his communication. Easy going with typical british sense of humor but very organized. He provided me with detailed information about the neighborhood (even a hand drawn map), transportation in London and activities in the neighborhood. The only thing is that in his recommendation/rule/advice, he asked that the bathroom be cleaned after usage (which we did most of the time) but that felt like a unnecessary burden for us during our vacation.
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.
Ответ от Matthew:
Hi Julio, I think you misunderstood the note in the bathroom! It requests that people use the shower wiper blade to wipe down the shower cubicle at the end of a shower. This is the normal thing to do where the water has calcium in it and it stops the build up of limescale in the shower cubicle. There is no request to clean the bathroom! I am sorry if you thought that was what was meant.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Lutz E.
июнь 2017
Ich könnte hier einen laaaangen Text über die vielen positiven Dinge über unsere Unterkunft schreiben und doch würde ich noch vieles vergessen. Daher möchte ich jeden der eine Unterkunft in London sucht um folgendes bitten: schließt eure Augen, stellt euch das verwunschene Haus vor das wohl jeder aus seiner Kindheit kennt und in dem wir gerne gewohnt hätten und dann: willkommen bei Matthew. Also uneingeschränkt, bedenkenlos und aus ganzem Herzen: Matthew und die von ihm angebotenen Zimmer sind eine, nach deutschem Notensystem, eins plus mit Sternchen!!

У этого хозяина 168 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.

I love London and I love wild places. London always has something different going on and so many things to do - The theatres, the fabulous array of restaurants; the shops and events of evey great city, but also there are gardens and green spaces and wildlife and rivers. Surprising, diverse and so much fun!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления