1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are a young couple living just outside of Manchester City Centre. We have a double room available in a newly decorated 3 bedroom victorian terrace in a really convenient location with excellent transport connections within walking distance to the city centre, Etihad Stadium and Peak District. Free parking. Free WIFI. Free Toiletries. Quiet area. Perfect for city or peak district activities.

Жилье

A Victorian 3 bedroom terrace house on a quiet road with off street and front of house parking available. We have been tirelessly bringing the house back to life since moving in early in 2015 and we are finally ready to enjoy the space with others. We have a cosy spare bedroom with double bed, set of draws, mirror, lamp, free toiletaries and use of the Iron and hairdryer in the room.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the dining room area, kitchen, bathroom & rear garden. Bedroom includes Wifi access, guest towels, hairdryer, slippers, iron and some small toiletries. Tea, coffee, milk etc will be provided, but all meals must be provided by yourself. There is a fridge / freezer to store anything and there are all cooking facilities needed to cook something alternatively there are loads of takeaway and restaurant options within a close distance.

Общение с гостями

We will be available throughout your stay to give information and advice regarding travel, local sights and things to do and we will always try our best to accommodate your needs whilst you stay with us. We also respect people who want privacy and peace and quiet and this is no problem for us.

Другие важные подробности

We always have a selection of bicycles to rent (£7/day inc Lock & Helmet) should you want to explore the local canal trails or just cycle into and around town just let us know in advance.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 391 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

You are expected to treat the house and the room like your own. Tidying up after yourself is expected and taking care of your dishes after food. Tea & Coffee are free but all other food and drink must be provided by yourselves. We do not allow guests to have additional guests stay overnight or be present at the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hal
октябрь 2017
Ian and Loreta are really nice people, had a great stay! Thanks for having me & good luck in Lithuania :)

Профиль пользователя Maartje
сентябрь 2017
Very nice people! Room is extremely clean and cosy.

Профиль пользователя Gayle
июль 2017
Fab

Профиль пользователя Samuel
июль 2017
Very accommodating and comfortable stay!

Профиль пользователя Caroline
июль 2017
I had a very pleasant stay in Manchester. Ian was very easy to communicate with and replied to all of my emails right away. The room I stayed in was very cozy and the house was beautiful. Easy to get into town (only about 20-30min). Will definitely come back.

Профиль пользователя Joanna
июнь 2017
Ian and Loretta were fantastic hosts, really went above and beyond for us. The room is lovely, and the journey from the house to the centre takes just about 20 minutes on the tram.. amazing value for money, and would love to stay here again. Highly recommended!!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
июнь 2017
Great place, great couple, fabulous location. Would highly recommend Ian and Loretta's place for an overnight stay.

Манчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ian

Hey, i'm Ian, I love to travel and meet new people. I also love to host and meet new people at my place in Manchester. Huge music lover, vintage bike restorer and I've been told I make a mean cup of coffee.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления