BathroomBathroom

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We live at the gateway to Fraser Island and whale watching paradise. We are close to the the airport; a short drive to the beach, boat harbour, the Esplanade with the beach, restaurants and cafes, paddle boarding and jet ski hire. Our house is located on half an acre with lots of bird life and kangaroos grazing nearby. We can accommodate couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
I CAN MAKE YOUR BOOKINGS FOR FRASER ISLAND AND WHALE WATCHING TOO.

Жилье

We are located a 5 minute drive from the boat harbour and the Esplanade beaches and cafes. The airport is also only 5 minutes away. We are in a bush location with kangaroos grazing in the area and lots of bird life. Watch out for the 'roos as you drive up Walker Rd and Senor Ave! The house is brand new and stylishly decorated. The guest bedroom is in one wing of the house with a separate bathroom, while our bedroom and ensuite is at the other end with open plan living in the middle.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to join us in the open plan living area, the large outdoor area which has a TV or watch their own TV or a movie in the rumpus room.
The kitchen is available for breakfast and tea/coffee any time. Please discuss use of the kitchen for evening meals. You are welcome to join us for whatever we are having for dinner for $10 per person. There is a microwave to use and fridge space to store your drinks and food. We enjoy chatting with our guests over a cool drink or cuppa.

Общение с гостями

We will be available to help as much as we can when you arrive and during your stay. We both work so will be out during the day but available on the mobile for any questions guests may have at any time during the day.

We love to chat to our guests if they are around at the end of the day and can provide information on the local area.

Другие важные подробности

You don't have to worry about keys, guests will be given their own access code for the front door.
Guests are welcome to join us for an evening meal for $10 per person (when we are home). It will be whatever we are having - all our food is gluten free.
There are supermarkets, pharmacy, take-away shops and fuel at Urangan only 5 minutes up the road.
I can make your bookings for a Fraser Island adventure and whale watching.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Respect that this is our home where we gladly welcome you.
- Smoking is allowed outside only and away from the house.
- We live with Lucy our Bull Mastiff, she is large but very docile. She is part of our family and so has free range in and out of the house.
- Please note that the kitchen is available for breakfast and tea/coffee at any time. However not for cooking evening meals although you are welcome to join us or discuss kitchen use. Please let me know by lunch time. There is fridge space available and a microwave.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jose Luis
август 2017
La casa de Ross es fantástica, muy nueva, limpia y acogedora. Su jardín es enorme y puedes aparcar en la puerta sin ningún problema. La habitación es muy agradable y tiene suficiente espacio para guardar tus cosas. La cama es comodísima y descansamos de maravilla. El baño es genial, muy amplio y con todo lo necesario. El Barrio es muy bonito, al igual que toda la ciudad. Con todo lo bueno de la casa lo mejor son sus dueños, Ros y su marido son fantásticos, muy agradables, te ayudan en todo lo que pueden siempre con una sonrisa y te dan consejos estupendos. Fue una suerte conocerlos y estar en su casa. Sin lugar a dudas es un lugar muy recomendable y ojalá podamos volver algún día, nos encantaría.

Профиль пользователя Kristel
август 2017
A very modern and clean house with a big garden. Everything was really accurate. Ros was a great host, made us feel very welcome. Definitely recommend staying at Ros's place!

Профиль пользователя Thom
июль 2017
Perfect airbnb! We booked Ros' airbnb because we were going to Fraser Island the next day. We loved the house, the dog, the breakfast and our hosts. Ros and her husband had a lot of tips about what to do and where to stay. We would have stayed another night if we wouldn't have already booked another place. We would recommend Ros' airbnb to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Robert & Robyn
июль 2017
Roz is a lovely hostess and made us feel very welcome. I would definately stay there.

Профиль пользователя Benedicte
июнь 2017
We stayed at Ros' place for one night before flying to Lady Elliot. It is only 5min from the airport very well located and quiet. Ros even kindly offered to drive us to the airport in the morning. The house is all new and beautiful. Large living spaces. The room was spacious and clean and we had a bathroom just for us (there is another airbnb room with whom you would share the bathroom but that was just us). In the morning Ros offers continental breakfast which was welcome so we left our stomach full on our flight to Lady Elliot. There is a large dog which is just mind their own business, quiet. It was easy to find, easy to park in the driveway. All and all we would recomment their place as a base for Fraser Island, Whale watching or Lady Elliot.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июнь 2017
Ros and Paul were extremely hospitable and welcoming. We shared a meal with them and two other guests during our stay. We thorough enjoyed our time with them and would recommend to other travellers.

Профиль пользователя Robert
апрель 2017
As soon as we arrived at Ros' place we were welcomed like family into her home. Both her and her husband, Paul, were extremely helpful and hospitable. The house itself is amazingly comfortable, the bathroom is one of the best we've had for a while, and the bedroom was so quiet and comfy. As a stopping point for Fraser Island it's perfect, and we only wish we'd opted to stay at Ros' for longer as we really relaxed there. Plus their dog Lucy is a gentle giant. Finally the place is in a quiet street only a few mins drive from the shops and nightlife of Hervey Bay. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a stopping point on their journey, or as a pre/post stop from Fraser Island. Thanks again Ros and Paul!

У этого хозяина 266 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя RosRos — SuperHost.

I am 58 yrs old, very active, work full time, and enjoy our trips on our trike with the bike club. I live with my partner Paul and our 6yr old mastiff Lucy - she is a gentle giant and loves lots of pats and going for a walk. I am a public servant and Paul is a ceramic tiler.
We have moved to Hervey Bay from Brisbane and have built our lovely new house.
Weekends are usually spent working on the house, playing softball, socialising or riding our bikes with the Ulysses bike club.

We have had some amazing trips overseas, including to the Isle of Man TT race and a two week motor bike trip (with Adriatic Moto Tours) from Slovenia through Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Czech Republic.

We have travelled extensively within Australia and have had some overseas travel as well. We went on an amazing 3 week trip in the outback in May 2014 - so beautiful and so much to see. It included a trip to Uluru which is awesome!

During 2013 we spent 7 weeks travelling in Ireland, England, Wales and the Isle of Man. We had some lovely stays with other Airbnb hosts.

Our other travels include Vanuatu, Borneo (motorbike trip) USA and a bit of Canada.

We enjoy having a chat and few drinks and in general are pretty relaxed about life.

We look forward to rejoining Airbnb as hosts and welcoming guests to our new home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления