HallwayHallway with sink
Central, simple, clean flat
Хозяин Nina
Nina — хозяин.
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This quiet & clean flat is located s perfect for couples, single travelers, business people and small families as it offers a spacious living area, a cozy kitchen and a bathroom with bathtub.

Жилье

My little flat is located super close (150m) to Wipkingen Bahnhof, where you find not only different transportation means but also bars, restaurants and shopping options.

It's in the fourth floor with a pretty bird's view over the street and the backyard.
The flat is furnished quite simply and I personally like to have some space to breathe and do yoga :) You can use the yoga equipment (blocks & mat) if you want. The space is extremely quiet and relaxing to live here.

There are only two peculiarities to the flat, both of which you can see in the images.
1) The bathroom sink is located outside of the bathroom in the flat's hallway
2) The bed lays on close to the ground but features a slatted frame and a brand new mattress. Depending on how many people you are and your preferences, you can alternatively sleep on the sleeping sofa or on a luxury inflatable mattress (160x200cm).

Apart from that, the flat is equipped with everything you might need for a comfortable stay in pretty Zurich.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all areas of the flat.

Общение с гостями

I'll be available all the time by phone.

Другие важные подробности

Please treat the flat nicely as it's a home to me, and I hope it will feel the same to you (:


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1507 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3616 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18080 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

- Please treat the stuff carefully :)


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 21 декабрь 2017 - 13 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 8 ночей.

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Loïc
октябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Olwen
октябрь 2017
We stayed at Nina's lovely flat for two nights. There were five of us - myself, my husband and our three kids, and Nina was able to accommodate us all in the one main room. There are a lot of stairs to go up to get to the flat, but it is lovely once you get there! Nina was a great host - great communication before we arrived, the key was left exactly where she said, and she even left us a surprise box of cereal bars which were perfect for breakfast on our first day as we arrived in the middle of the night and tumbled straight into bed without thinking ahead to what we would feed the kids when we woke up! I can't really comment on the location in terms of getting to the centre of Zurich as we were visiting friends who lived not too far away and who picked us up each day so we didn't use public transport. We did have a wander around the main shopping street near Nina's flat - several supermarkets, cafes and small shops. Thank you Nina!
Профиль пользователя Nina
Ответ от Nina:
Thanks for your stay, Olwen!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Nadia
сентябрь 2017
The place was very cozy and so close to the city center. Nina was a very good host and we felt very welcome during our stay. :)

Профиль пользователя Mar
август 2017
Nina has been very kind to us and that's one of the reasons why our stay at her home has been a pleasure. The flat is comfortable for a small group or people.

Профиль пользователя Felicity
июнь 2017
We had a great stay and at such a good price! Nina was a lovely, thoughtful host.

Профиль пользователя Taro
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Цюрих, ШвейцарияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Nina

I am a social globe explorer with a lot of interests! I'm working to make the world a nicer place to live.

When I'm not in my current base, Zurich, I travel and learn as much as possible to shape the place we call earth. Our time here is limited so why don't we just do cool, helpful stuff?

The one thing I couldn't live without is
to look at my life shortly before death and realize that I did not try to pursue changing the world for the better.
Sounds stupid but I just want to spend my time intensively.



Have a nice day!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления