Nth Shelly 5 min walk dog exercise beach/great surfing/fishinggolf
Melita's Place
Хозяин Carmel
Carmel — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and experience the beautiful Central Coast
A large array of restaurants, cafes and clubs awaits.For those on foot, a local bus service is located around the corner.

Room offers:

Queen bed
TV
Bar fridge
Air Con
kettle
Tea and Coffee
Microwave
Free internet
Fully fenced yard
Separate outside toilet /shower
Share laundry/BBQ area
Separate entrance
I would describe stay as "glamping " experience.

Жилье

Central Coast offers relaxed atmosphere as well as a range of activities and only 90min drive from Sydney CBD.
Activities in and around area cycling/fishing/golf/bushwalking/snorkelling/scuba diving/surfing/swimming/eateries/boutique winery and brewery/shopping/cinema/boating and many more.

Доступно гостям

Private room , separate entrance/separate shower has(hot and cold running water) and toilet (cold water tap only).The shower and toilet located 10 meters away from bedroom off laundry.Share BBQ/laundry (cold water only)and backyard.
Street parking only. Street is quiet.

Общение с гостями

Pick up from Tuggerah station can be arranged,depending on time and day.
$ 7 PP.
Happy to share stories or give you space.

Другие важные подробности

Side gate entrance must be closed at all times for safety of my doggy
If your are bringing your pet they must be friendly with other animals and people.
The house has Apiary (bee hive located well away from the house and walk ways, please don't book in if this concerns you)
Check in may depend on time I get home from work or day of week(work a changing roster).Check out flexible.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Можно курить
Кондиционер

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

Side gate needs to closed at all times for safety of my doggy
Definitely No Smoking indoors
Wash sand off feet prior to shower .
The neighbourhood is a friendly family area respect in noise levels/language is appreciated.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nadine
январь 2017
Carmel is a v calm person within herself, personable, and an I found it easy to communicate with her. She helped with unloading my car & carrying in my gear, and was keen to ensure that the contents of the room were as I required - nothing was too much trouble to ensure my stay was to my liking. I can say the same for her cat & dog who visited occasionally - v friendly all round.

Профиль пользователя Dietrich
январь 2017
The location is situated not far from the surfing end of Shelley Beach at one end and Long Jetty on the other. The public transport was also well connected between Long Jetty, the Entrance. I had a restful stay.

Профиль пользователя Shirley
апрель 2015
Carmel is an excellent communicator and made us feel welcome. The room had everything we required but I do agree that it was a little on the small side for travellers with 2 suitcases, plus hand luggage who are travelling. The outside toilet was a little further away from the house than I expected but it was not a problem as Carmel had provided a torch for the night time visit. Many thanks for having us to visit.

Профиль пользователя Claude
февраль 2015
Carmel is a very kind and discrete person. She welcomed us very nicely and had prepared a nice bunch of documentation to make our stay active. The bed was good, the room a little bit too small to accommodate 2 round-the-world travelers and their 2 suitcases. We liked this location with shower, toilets and water in the garden while equipments are quite basic. This is a nice place to stay with a warm weather.

Профиль пользователя Doris
январь 2015
We loved this place, the set-up and our conversations with Carmel, perfect for a getaway from the big smoke. Everything you need is at your fingertips, so close to the beach. ...and on wet days you even find a loving cat to cuddle : )) Thank you very much for looking after us so well, Carmel. We look forward to re-visiting your peaceful hidden garden one day.

Профиль пользователя Bridie
январь 2015
We loved staying with Carmel. Wonderful little place. Felt like a home away from home. Lovely garden and a chilled out atmosphere. We will definitely be back! Carmel provided bath robes, towels and milk, plus great info to help us with our travels. Comfy cosy room with good air con, a fridge and great wifi. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a place close to the beach with a relaxed cosy atmosphere. 5/10 min drive to The Entrance and 5 min walk to Shelly beach.

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
январь 2015
I stayed for two weeks at the B&B of Carmell from 22/12/14 to 05/01/15 at Shelly Beach, NSW, Australia. I was extremely pleased by the quality of the accommodation, being brand new meant that it was squeaky clean and fresh. The design of the facility was compact and very well set out while giving the feeling spacious freedom. Everything was included to make my stay extremely pleasant and relaxing in an ideal location that was both 2 minutes drive from the nursing home where my mother was staying, but also within easy walking distance to both Shelly and Toowoon Bay beaches, golf courses and shopping villages. Carmel was very attentive to my needs and at the same time not overly watchful in order that I retained the peaceful rest that I needed. I am very happy to highly recommend this accommodation and would be more than happy to make a return visit in the future. Most sincerely, John Griffin-Miller
Профиль пользователя Carmel
Ответ от Carmel:
Thank you John.John is the brother of a friend and work colleague,he was able to utilise a new self contained one bedroom flat just finished on my property.Thanks for a great critique.
январь 2015

Shelly Beach, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Carmel
Lived on the Central Coast 29 yrs. Uni student on premises. I have a pet cat and doggy who are very friendly.Just got a beehive.The apiary is reasonable distance away from house.I love my garden and very interested in sustainable living.I am into clean,rustic and homely.Living on…

Район

Похожие объявления