Take 2Check out the wrap around patio
One Bedroom in Waterview House Near Shediac Marina

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large private room with view of the beautiful Shediac Marina. This rustic home offers you a wrap around patio that allows you to enjoy the Sunset. Located within walking distance from downtown Shediac and a short 15 minute drive from Moncton. The backyard gives you access to a Baseball and Soccer Field to enjoy some outdoor activities. To complete a perfect day, you can enjoy the fireplace with a glass of wine. .


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
This was my first Air B n B experience and it was better than any hotel I've ever stayed at. The hosts are awesome and friendly and perfectly suited to either let you find your own way or give you fantastic tips on everything from lobster to beach walks. The place was spotless and incredibly welcoming. They are a fun, friendly and super hip young couple who treated us like long lost friends. Comfortable bed and excellent location. A++++

Профиль пользователя Mathieu
август 2017
Antonio and his wife are great hosts, with a great home located in a quiet area while being really close to almost everything. You can easily make it to down town Shediac by walking and a nice hikking/biking trail is blocs away. The nicest beach of Shediac, Parlee Beach, can be reached by the trail (probably around 30 minute walk). Otherwise, Shediac can be a nice central location to explore the region if you have a car. Will definitely try to stay there next time I'm in the area.

Профиль пользователя Christophe
июль 2017
Tony et Marie Michelle sont des personnes très chaleureuse qui vous ferons passer un agréable séjour dans leur région. Très belle maison dans un quartier très calme et proche de l'eau. La région est trés belle à découvrir avec de beaux petits coins pour les amoureux de la nature.

Профиль пользователя James
июль 2017
This place is spectacularly located and Antonio and Marie equally spectacular hosts. Even though we're not wild about a shared bathroom, there was never a hint of a bother. Everything was squeaky clean, the view from the room unparalleled. Antonio and Marie's conversation was easy and informative: everything they suggested seeing or places they recommended to eat was accurate and worthwhile. I'd rate this 10 of 5!!!

Профиль пользователя Justin
июль 2017
Beautiful house with confortable bedroom. The hosts are friendly and kind. The place is a few blocks from the Main street and water. I will go back for sure.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Très près de la marina et dans un quartier où il est possible de marcher au centre-ville dans 10 minutes. Tony et Marie sont des gens très relaxés et sociables, ils étaient flexibles avec notre heure d'arrivée et de départ, et ils nous ont donné la master bedroom dans leur maison.

Профиль пользователя Michael
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 167 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Dieppe, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Antonio

Hi, I am a 26 year old young professional from Moncton, NB and have been a happy home owner for the past three years! I love the outdoors, but also the convenience of city living and look forward to meeting new friends through Airbnb. 5 Things I can't live without is Sports, Cooking, Hiking , Camping and Reading. I am a very social guy who likes to make everyone feel comfortable. If you have any questions feel free to email me.

Thanks
Antonio

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления