Mirepoix city centre Labyrinth chambresB&B
Mirepoix city centre Labyrinth chambresB&B

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

In the heart of the Pyrenees ,in the city centre of the city medieval
Relax and un wind in this beautiful city of Mirepoix
Restaurant,bars, shops

Жилье

Hi, The house is 400 sqm2 with lots of (URL HIDDEN) sitting room is 70 sqm2
With lots of room to relax in the beautiful court yard
There are a total of 7 bedrooms
For now I just rent out 2
I am an artist so my art work is displayed around my home

Доступно гостям

This bed and breakfast
All rooms can be used unless I have meals booked and then the kitchen is out of bounds

Общение с гостями

I live on site

Другие важные подробности

I am very relaxed and I want you to feel that way and to enjoy your stay


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 19:00.

Leave it as you found it


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Manon
февраль 2017
Le petit déjeuner copieux, la maison se situe dans un village très calme a 20min du mont d'olme. Annie est souriante très douce.

У этого хозяина 50 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Montferrier, ФранцияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Annie

Hello I am Annie, I have been living in France 14 years.
I have 4 children, two of them still living at home.
I have travelled to Tahti, Fiji, New Zealande, The Maldives , Barbados, Turkey, Italy,Cyprus, Holland, Portugal, Malta, Tunisa. I have been visiting Spain alot recently in the last year and as here I love it.
I am a artist and my work is displayed around the house. I sell my work to friends,guests and in exhibitions.I shabby chic furniture too.
I love gardening too and I serve all my vegetables in the lovely meals I prepare. I am a trained chef.My meals are better and better value than the local restaurants.
I make my own bread and jams.
I was born in the UK ,from Yorkshire.I ran my own pub for 8 years. A very busy one at that. I came here to have a relaxing life. That is what my family and friends in the UK think. Infact I am so busy here at the Labyrinth. But I love it. Please do not expect a hotel room. My house is crammed with my things the house is full of love and energy.
I am a warm, bubbly person. I have a good knowledge of the local area too.
What else can I say? Lots,but I will leave that until you stay.
The warmest welcome around here that is for sure.
See you soon. ❤

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления