Queen sized sleigh bed, easy access to outlet on bedside table. 6 drawer dresser and mirror
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Professional renting out my spare bed and bath. Bedroom has a walk-in closet and is furnished with a queen bed, night stand, and dresser. Bathroom is newly renovated! Use of kitchen and laundry for LT stays. Reserved parking space directly in front of the building. Well located in a very safe and quiet community with 2 pools. Lots of parking available near building. Easy access to highways 270, 64, and 44. Please contact for LT availability as calendar is for unavailable checkin days. .

Жилье

My home is cozy and quiet! Being surrounded by woods and a picnic park there are no neighbors to see. The middle level unit sits only half a flight up stairs but offers 2nd floor heights for the windows so no one can look in.
There is hi-speed internet that is great for streaming Netflix or any other online video providers. Guests will have access to the private community pools where there is plenty of lounge chairs for catching some rays! There is a resident cat who keeps out of the bedroom and off counter and table tops, does not destroy anything or make much noise, and is generally keeps to himself when strangers are around. My dog is nervous of strangers so when I am not home she is kept in my bedroom and may whine for a short period of time after I leave but is generally quiet otherwise.

Доступно гостям

Private bed and private bath.
Access to common and community areas for extended stay guest.

Общение с гостями

Minimal - medium amount of interaction.

Другие важные подробности

Since I like to provide a clean living space to my guests I ask that you keep the door to the bedroom closed so that the cat cannot spread his hair and dander to that area of the condo. Also do not let my cat outside as he lacks the necessary survival skills and we do have coyotes and foxes in the area.
I clean my home weekly and vacuum up to 2x per week to try and keep the pet hair to a minimum.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1485 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Weekday Quiet hours 11pm-6am.
Do not let the cat outside, in the bedroom, or feed it human food.
No extra guests or visitors.
If using the kitchen, please do not use metal on my non-stick pots & pans and please hand wash them as well as my chef knives.
Do not approach my dogs crate unless I am home as she gets nervous around men she does not know.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Megan
сентябрь 2017
Quiet & cozy!

Профиль пользователя Joe
август 2017
Melissa's home is extremely quiet and clean and within reasonable driving distance of the downtown STL area. It was a great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Ron
август 2017
Melissa was a great host. Her place was clean and comfortable. I would recommend anyone, to stay at her place.

Профиль пользователя Hunter
август 2017
Great place + great host! Comfy bed, walk-in closet, newly remodeled bathroom, in-home washer+dryer, plenty of parking, nice balcony w/ grill, fully equipped kitchen, big TV, nice pets. The apt is close to several good parks and restaurants, and 30 mins or less drive from downtown, airport, and Forest Park. Melissa keeps a super clean home and had plenty of suggestions for things to do in STL. I had to change my check-in time on the fly and she was very accommodating. Perfect place for long-term stay.

Ballwin, Миссури, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Melissa

I'm a 27 year old professional in the finance industry. I currently work two jobs, ride horses competitively, and somehow manage a small social life in between all that. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and learning about their culture, interests, etc. I'm an avid animal lover of most varieties and have a wonderfully mannered feline child named Oscar and a sweet but slightly shy German Shepard named Bailey.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления