View of table mountain and lions head from the main room
Stunning Sea Point apartment!!!
Хозяин Stacey
Stacey — хозяин.Stacey — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment is spacious and comfortable! It is +- 100metres from the sea point promenade! Walking distance to shops and beach and V&A waterfront aswell! The apartment block is quiet and perfect for a relaxing time away! It is safe & lock up and go!

Доступно гостям

Safe & gated parking bay

Общение с гостями

We are available whenever needed!!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Marion
март 2017
Stacey met us at the apartment and was so friendly and accommodating. She's helped us with our luggage up to the apartment and check in was quick and easy. The apartment was fully equipped, spotless and had everything we needed. The location was perfect with a short walk to Beach Road and Main Street. We loved our stay there and would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Roberta
февраль 2017
Stacey was a great host, always checking up on us to make sure we were happy with our stay. The apartment was clean and comfortable, spacious and had everything that you need. It is even nicer in real life than what you see in the pictures! The location is good as it is close to restaurants, the Sea Point promenade and only a short drive away from the CBD, Green Point and Camps Bay. We had a great stay in Cape Town and look forward to going back soon!

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя StaceyStacey — SuperHost.
I am young and very say i am a people person would be an understatement! :) With whatever spare time i have, ( i work ALOT!!!) i fill it with reading, visiting my two crazy 2 & 4 year old nephews and try get out doors as much as possible, riding my bike etc! il use ever op…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления