10 Minute Walk to Central, Mt Vic, Queen bed
Хозяин Emma
Emma — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Only a short walk to the city centre, nightlife, public transport, airport, & Oriental Bay, This centrally located private room has city views from Mt Victoria, all day sun, and a courtyard. It's ideal for couples on holiday, solo adventurers, or any budget traveler comfortable with the basics. A bathroom, kitchen, and lounge are all shared with us. We are a young couple of travel enthusiasts and hospitality professionals. We aim to provide for your needs while respecting your space.

Общение с гостями

Feel free to interact with us as often or as little as you like!
We love being hosts so we encourage guests to communicate with us when you need anything at all. Whether it's suggestions on where to eat, directions around town, or anything that we might have overlooked, we are more than happy to do what we can to help make your stay more enjoyable. However, we also are aware that you are on your own personal holiday! We will give you space and hope you know that we are happy to have you share our home.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Vincent
июль 2017
Booked last minute for a rugby game and had a very cozy and comfortable stay. Apartment is 10 min walk to centre and is in a great location (on hilltop).

Профиль пользователя Daisy
февраль 2017
They are really nice couple. It is a wonderful experience staying with them.

У этого хозяина 78 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Emma

I am living in Wellington after spending four years living overseas in London and the US, most recently living in Seattle. I love exploring new places, trying different and new cuisines and meeting new people. I have stayed as a guest at many Airbnb's so thought it was time to return the favour!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления