HamishMain single bed, sofa bed near window
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This room is for a basic 1-2 night stay. I have a single bed, and have made up a single sofa bed with extra mattress so it is more comfortable. I would appreciate knowing your estimated time of arrival :) Thanks. This is my 2nd listing.

Жилье

I have decided to use this room as a fallback for you. Keep in mind it is separate beds one of which is not a 'proper' bed but is apparently comfortable! We have a nice deck out back with a Spa pool you can relax in!

Доступно гостям

Access to all rooms bar other bedrooms. And, of course, the garden and spa pool.
If you wish to cook for yourself/selves you may. Please clean up after.
Make yourselves at home, an access code, or key, will be given if needed.
We are happy for you to join with us in the evening if you wish.

Общение с гостями

Your interaction with us is optional. We are quite happy for you to join us in the evenings...we just watch TV most nights!
We enjoy chatting with you and hearing about your travels etc, if you wish.

Другие важные подробности

My husband, Richard, has had stroke a few years ago and I have a carer come in 8-8.30am Mon, Wed, and Fri. mornings to do his shower. So the bathroom will not be available then.
I also have volunteer work at various times during the week.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

I have work 5.30-8.30 Monday and Wednesday evenings so if you are able to arrive by 5pm (please let me know estimated time of arrival) so I can show you where things are etc. that would be good. If not go through the back gates to the back door and just go inside. My husband Richard will be there and can help a little.
Relax and make yourselves comfortable.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maria
сентябрь 2017
carolyn was warm and lovely, and was very accommodating to my schedule.

Профиль пользователя Ben
сентябрь 2017
Very friendly welcome. Carolyn was very accommodating and her home has a lovely feel for tired guests.

Профиль пользователя Rodolfo
сентябрь 2017
We stayed just one night in Carolyn's house.. She welcome us very friendly with her little dog (Hamish). We enjoyed a lot of the time we spent with her and Richard. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean!! Definitely we'll come back

Профиль пользователя Funda
август 2017
Carolyn is an incredible kind and easy-going host. The check-in was uncomplicated and we were welcomed warmly (by her and Hamish, their cute little dog). We had a small but comfortable room and Carolyn let us be but was also always there for questions or help or even just a nice little chat. I recommend her place to all that are in the area and need a nice, comfortable and uncomplicated stay. You'll have lovely company, someone that tells you to just make yourself at home and will also give you enough room for you to be.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2017
Really a great place for staying and Carolyn is such a wonderful person!

Профиль пользователя Desiree
август 2017
Sehr herzliche Gastgeber. Wir hatten 2 tolle Übernachtungen. Es ist alles vorhanden was man braucht und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir würden Aufjedenfall wieder kommen.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
июль 2017
This place is warm and clean, and the hosts went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Levin, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Carolyn

Married, children grown and flown. Husband, Richard, a Scot, is disabled (stroke) though can walk short distances.
Love gardening, reading, walks, travel.
Visited Spain (Richard has a house there in Costa Calida),France, Italy, Belgium, Hungary, Ireland, Scotland, Guernsey. While working in UK.
We have a small dog, Hamish. He is a Shih Tzu x Maltese. Loves people and doesn't bark much!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления