Fourth floor rooftop deck with views of downtownPool
New Townhouse Conveniently Located
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
4,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
4,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Townhouse is located 6 miles (10-15 minute drive) from Downtown. Minutes away from running/biking trails at Memorial Park and Washington Corridor's restaurants and night life. 4 bedrooms; 2 king beds and 2 queens--can sleep between 8 and 10.

Жилье

We are a 12 minute drive to downtown (6 miles) and the Galleria and a 20 minute freeway drive to NRG (13 miles). We are also 1.5 miles (and an easy run) away from the running trails at Memorial Park. We are minutes from major freeways so getting around will be easy. The house is four story, four bedroom and 4 1/2 bath. Each bedroom has its own full bath. There is an enclosed patio as well as a rooftop terrace. The community has dog walking trials, a beautiful lake and outdoor pool (it is hot here even now!).

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire home and anything within the community (pool, lake).

Общение с гостями

We are available any time and will help with anything that you need!



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хьюстон, Техас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Otis

I am an 8 year old English Bulldog, and I am pretty darn talented to get this post up! My parents are pretty cool to allow me full access to the internet (they think I am writing a book). They both are teachers--one high school, one college. They are runners and triathletes and have lived in the neighborhood for over 10 years. They are always happy to help and would love to answer any of your questions to make your stay in Houston the best!

Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления