Double bed. We could add a single mattress also.There is a desk.
Waterfront Home, Beach 2km, Surfers 3km. Pet?
Хозяин Paul
Paul — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our sunny home is close to Beach 2km, Surfers 3km, Arts Centre 2km, Shops 1km. It is an older house with a sparkling pool, on the waterfront, just off the main river in a quiet neighbourhood. You can use our canoe and bicycles. Comfortable double bed. A single mattress also available if you need it (extra $10). Shared main bathroom with bath. One night only stays are an extra $20 (for some reason AIRbnb does not add this).
Outdoor pet may be OK ($15 extra/day + $150 security deposit).

Жилье

Small sandy beach you can walk on at low tide. Great fishing. Nice garden.

Comfortable double bed. A single mattress also available if you need it (extra $10). The house is an older house, but has all of the essentials such as aircon in the lounge.

Доступно гостям

We have a kitchen and Laundry you can use. Shared main bathroom with bath. We can add a single mattress also if you need it (extra $15). One night only stays are an extra $30 (for some reason AIRbnb does not add this).

Общение с гостями

Your hosts are Paul. We are often home during the day.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 558 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1396 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2559 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bruno
июль 2017
Paul is an excellent host, friend, educated and had lots of patience with my low language. The house is perfect, just like in the photos, located in a quiet street and close to shops, restaurants, gym and bars. In addition the house is in front of an incredible lake with a fantastic sunset. For sure this will be my place on the Gold Coast.

Профиль пользователя Megan
июль 2017
Paul was very accommodating and welcoming
Профиль пользователя Paul
Ответ от Paul:
Thanks Megan, It was great to have you stay. Come again and stay longer if you like. Paul and Fernanda.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Declan
июнь 2017
Paul is very helpful and nice
Профиль пользователя Paul
Ответ от Paul:
Thank you for being a great guest.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Samuel
май 2017
Paul is a friendly, warm host, and his home is in a nice, quiet neighborhood. I had a pleasant experience and would stay here again!
Профиль пользователя Paul
Ответ от Paul:
Hi Samuel, Thank you for your kind words. Can you let me know what the diving is like up at Cairns. How is the coral bleaching affecting diving. Have a great trip. Thanks Paul
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Miriam
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 341 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jiansheng
апрель 2017
I had a wonderful and memorable stay in Paul's house. Paul is considerate and helpful. I look forward to coming back again.
Профиль пользователя Paul
Ответ от Paul:
You are welcome back any time, your family also. Lots of fish this morning.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Yam Lok
март 2017
Paul is a very friendly person and he always help me for everything nice guy and the house is very clean The room is get everything.

Surfers Paradise, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Paul

I am a 58 year old property investor with my fingers in a few other pies. I live a healthy lifestyle, love healthy food and exercise every day. I grew up in Victoria where I started a Arboricultural Business. I moved to QLD and enjoy the sun, beaches and mountains.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Paul.
Paul
Fernanda помогает принимать гостей.
Fernanda

Район

Похожие объявления