BedroomCobblestone Entryway
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, light-filled private room for 1 person in a dreamy Greenpoint loft. Located in a hip neighborhood with a relaxed vibe. Lots of cafés, restaurants, bars and other conveniences nearby. Short distance to McCarren Park, Williamsburg and LIC.

Жилье

Just walking into the building you feel like you're on a movie set. That could be because they film here alot, or because its a very old converted glass factory. Either way its home. You will have 1 bedroom in a 3-bedroom loft in charming Greenpoint, Brooklyn. The room has a tempurpedic queen size bed, television and closet. The loft has a washing machine/dryer, newly renovated bathroom, large eat in fully equipped kitchen, wifi and 42" flat screen. Also in the space is a handmade dining table and benches, workspace, and plenty of room to run around or dance if you see fit.

The building is located in a converted warehouse on the East River. equal distance to the G train Greenpoint station and Vernon-Jackson stop on 7 train.

Around the corner from Franklin street and its cozy restaurants, bars, food stores, organic markets, local designers stores. Street parking is available 24/7 in front of the building. Safe and friendly neighborhood.

Общение с гостями

The building operates on key code entry so no physical keys are required. I will always try to greet a guest and if I can't I'll make it as convenient as possible.

Другие важные подробности

This is a shared space and the roommates are friendly and helpful. We encourage you to make yourself at home as we do.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 3
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Камин
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1495 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Craig
июль 2017
Incredible experience on my return to New York. The place is unbelievably cool (ad huge!), the people are super chilled and became good friends, and even though I never met Jacob he was extremely pleasant to deal with, really helpful and an all around great guy. Thanks for a spectacular Brooklyn experience Jacob!

Профиль пользователя Elisabetta Jane
апрель 2017
The place is a truly NY loft exeperience, you'll love it. The area is quiet, full of shops and markets around (one minute walk to Manhattan Ave) while just next door you have "Glasserie" a place open at lunch and dinner, as many other cafè and restaurants nearby. Subway is close, just a short walk. And from Greenpoint and neighboring Williamsburg you can have a great view of Manhattan along the river. The apartment is fully equipped for anything you need. I haven't met Jacob, but he set up everything for me, always very responsive and super nice host, and the roommates are lovely. Everything went perfect. Definitely a place to stay in NY, I fully recommend it! Thanks again :)

Профиль пользователя Joe
январь 2017
The apartment is characterful and a great base to explore the city from (10-15min walk from a subway station and then only a few stops to the centre of Manhattan). Lots of space to unwind in and Jacob was a great host - recommended!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Jacob

I am an actor living in New York. I love everything from relaxing by the beach or adventurous hikes in the mountains, riding motorcycles, snorkeling, basically anything we don't have in the city. When in a new place I want to do what the locals do! I love to cook just as much as I like to eat out. I originally come from the south so I am well mannered, clean, and generous. I travel to explore and expand myself, or to just get away sometimes!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления