bedroombedroom
3 bedrooms 2 car parks, Carlton Garden opposite

Жилье целиком

9 гостей

3 спальни

6 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment locates on La Trobe Street,right opposite Carlton Garden, free tram at door step.
Short walking distance to Melbourne Central Shopping Complex, Melbourne Central train station, State Library, QV shopping mall, China Town, RMIT University - Melbourne Campus, Old Melbourne Gaol.
You’ll love my place because of the location which is convenience to major tourist attractions, the building facilities, and free car park.
My place is good for large group of travellers and families

Жилье

Apartment features:

Bedroom
- 1 x queen size bed
- 5x single size bed

Living room
-1x sofa bed (double bed size) (bed will be made if more than 7 guests)
-Internet/WIFI
-Air conditioner
-LCD TV
-Video intercom

Bathroom
-toilet and shower
- Shampoo, conditioner, body wash and hand wash
- Hair dryer
-Tooth brush, tooth paste
- Towels

Kitchen:
- Kettle, bread toaster, sandwich toaster
- Fridge and freezer
- Tea, coffee, sugar
- Crockery, cutlery and glassware
- Stove, microwave
- Oven

Laundry
- washing machine
- Dryer
- Ironing Board, Iron

Others
-First aid kit
-Fire extinguisher
-Bedroom slippers

Доступно гостям

Standard check-in time is 3pm. Your check-in time is negotiable depending on availability.
Standard check-out time is 10am.

Общение с гостями

I will meet you when you arrive to present keys and show you the apartment. If I am unavailable, I will make alternative arrangements to hand over the apartment keys to you.
Please feel free to contact me at anytime if you need help.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1180 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 4721 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18884 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- No heavy cooking, guests should clean up dishes if cooking. Guests should leave the apartment in a neat manner. All lights,heater and air conditioner switched off.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tyson
август 2017
Very large and convenient place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Amber
август 2017
Good place very central !

Профиль пользователя Megan
август 2017
Thanks

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Great location, good space, ideal for groups of friends who aren't planning on spending much time in the apartment itself. Yu was easy to deal with and very amenable with good communication. Carpet is filthy, walls are desperate for a lick of paint, whole place smells of stale cigarettes (despite being listed as non smoking). Almost all beds are single. We were a group of friends who spent our time out so was great for us but would have been really disappointed if had come with intention of spending time in the apartment or with couples/family.

Профиль пользователя Deon
июль 2017
Location was great, walking distance to Melbourne Central. Beds clean and comfortable, and a spacious apartment. At the time of our visit it could have done with a thorough clean and we have mentioned this to the owner. However we would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Cheryl
июль 2017
This location is close to various eateries and restaurants and places of attraction. It is also quiet enough to not be disturbed when wanting to have a sleep in.

Профиль пользователя Brett
июль 2017
Good location,

У этого хозяина 300 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Yu

I like playing sports, e.g basketball, golf, swimming, cycling and etc. I will spend some time on playing video games everyday. I like travelling as well. i have been England, America, New Zealand, my home town China and my 2nd hometown Australia. My favourite place to visit is Hollywood.
Be a traveller, i will organise my trip myself, and will not prefer travel agent.
Be a host , i will be nice to people and try to get them enjoy the house and trip. Make people more comfortable.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Yu.
Yu
ICare Property помогает принимать гостей.
ICare Property

Район

Похожие объявления