Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cul-de-sac view.Same bedroom, different view. Comfortable full size bed.  Two closets in in this bedroom. It is my daughter's bedroom she uses in the summer and on holidays when visiting home from college; however, I have one more bedroom available with a small couch if
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A single family home located in the suburbs of Washington D.C, 10 minutes from Shady Grove/Red Line by car. I have 2 comfortable bedrooms with one full size bed in each bedroom. A third bedroom is also available when when daughter is not visiting from college. An extra master bedroom may be in the summer. A community pool in the summer and a tennis court is available.

Жилье

There are three bedrooms with one full size bed in each bedroom. The fee is per person, per room. Close to all of the attractions of the U.S. Capital. We have NIH Translational Services (5 min by car) and NIST if you are doing your internship, and others if you have your internship in the Rockville and Gathersburg area.

Доступно гостям

All the amenities you need including a community pool in the summer. Washer, dryer, iron and ironing board are available. Wireless internet access and printer available, as well.

Общение с гостями

I work full time, go to bed early and get up early, so if you are quiet that is a plus. We an socialize as much as you wish, or not at all if you need peace and privacy.

Другие важные подробности

In addition to English, I speak Polish, Romanian, Ukrainian, Russian, French and functional Spanish.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Цены
Плата за уборку 916 р
Скидка за неделю: 1%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Must be clean, respectful, considerate, cooperative, quiet at night and trustworthy. No smoking inside the house please. Please no shoes on the carpeted areas. Please have your own toiletries and detergent for long term stays. If you are staying long term, please participate in taking out trash and recycling. Reasonable showers requested.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Justin
июль 2017
Lena was great! Very accommodating. The house was always kept very clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Hashim
май 2017
Lena has an amazing house. It is located in a nice residential area. Lena is an attentive host, and it is very easy to communicate with her. I highly recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Vivien
август 2016
My stay was wonderful and Lena was an amazing host. She was incredibly welcoming and made sure that I was comfortable during my time. I would highly recommend a stay with Lena if you are in the area of Gaithersburg!

Профиль пользователя Ramil
июнь 2016
very hospitable host !!!

Профиль пользователя Alex
май 2016
I would like strongly to recommend staying at Lena's beautiful home! If you are looking for a beautiful & safe area.... Free off street parking, Gracious host and a perfect location Between 25 - 40 min from all of the main attractions that DC has to offer!!!! Lena cares very much for your well being, gives you plenty of privacy and I can truly say that she has entered my heart!!!! Very clean place and truly an amazing Airbnb Experience!!!! Highly Recommended :)

Профиль пользователя Dean
май 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jamie
май 2016
Great host! Thank you

Гейтерсберг, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lena

I work full time at a middle school as a teacher of English as a Second Language. My daughter is away in college, therefore, I have lots of space to share. I love to travel, especially to Europe. I have already hosted people from a few countries. I speak Polish, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian and French. I am easy to talk to and like to socialize.

My life's motto is that if you do something, do it well; if you do it badly, do not do it at all.

Языки: English, Français, Polski, Русский, українська
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления