driveway leading to the side doordining room
Homey Stay in Marin County (5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths)
14 гостей
5 спален
7 кроватей
3,5 ванных комнаты
14 гостей
5 спален
7 кроватей
3,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 14 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Это прекрасный и безопасный соседний район Марин. 30-и-ых минут на юг, вы сможете исследовать захватывающий дух город Сан-Франциско. 30-и-й минут на север, вы можете оказаться в округе Сонома, печально известной винной стране в Калифорнии. Наше место - идеальное место назначения, куда бы вы ни отправились и не исследовали :)
translated by Google

This is a great and safe neighboring in Marin County. 30-ish minutes south, you'll be able to explore the breathtaking city of San Francisco. 30-ish minutes north, you can find yourself in Sonoma County, the infamous wine country in California. Our place is a perfect middle destination to wherever you want to go and explore :)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1195 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 8966 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8966 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 20920 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 5
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

No smoking and no parties are allowed. Guest will need to be clean. Please take off your shoes before coming into the house.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Debbie
сентябрь 2017
Good, pleasant stay!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
сентябрь 2017
Jackson's place was everything that was advertised and we were quite happy with our stay. Our only recommendation would be to have a few additional cups, silverware and utensils. We definitely made due with what was provided, and the stay was very comfortable. Additionally, Jackson was polite, responsive, and open. Very happy with the stay! Thank you Jackson!
Профиль пользователя Jackson
Ответ от Jackson:
Thanks you the great guest thank again js
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2017
The only thing this house has going for it it that it's large and conveniently located between San Francisco and the Wine Country. The house is in very poor repair and unclean. There were major carpet stains in every room of the house. The wall paint had clearly been "touched up" throughout the house with a color different than the main wall color. There were dead bugs and cobwebs throughout. The paint was chipped and the wall paper was peeling. The built-in millwork was falling apart. The thermostat was held on with tape. The half bath sink we falling off the wall. The sofa was sticky and had crumbs in it. I could go on... I emailed the host twice through the Airbnb website with no response asking about check in procedure. I finally had to text him to receive a reply. I would not recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Zac
август 2017
Beds comfy. Everybody enjoyed there stay. Nice big house

Профиль пользователя Marco
август 2017
Big house with 45 minutes drive from Downtown San Francisco. Good host with excellent communication. Thanks Jackson we loved it at ur place:)

Профиль пользователя Magali
август 2017
La maison est spacieuse et bien située dans un quartier sympathique. La literie est excellente. Certes, la maison mériterait d'être mieux entretenue , mais cela ne nous a pas empêché de passer un bon séjour à Novato. It's a big spacious and well located house in a nice neighborhood. The bedding is excellent. The house deserves to be better maintained, but that did not stop us having a good stay in Novato.

Профиль пользователя Janet
июль 2017
I would difinetly reccomend this place.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новато, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Jackson

I house a family of 7 = my wife, 3 kids, & 2 huskies.

I enjoy cooking for my family and spending time fishing or being out in the sea, I like to go boating.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 25%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления