Your comfortable bed, with cotton and linen bed linen. Cool and comfortable.
Sunset.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place has great views, close to restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love it because of the outdoors space, the light, and the ambiance. Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers. Not suitable for twin share.
The accommodation is a beautiful Tiny House, quaint and adorable. Your own small but perfectly formed bathroom will delight you.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 19:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jasmine
июнь 2017
The location is amazing & I loved walking the bush tracks from the property. The cabin is cozy & met all my needs. Beth is also a great cook & went out of her way to accommodated my dietary needs with very yummy food. I look forward to returning! Thanks again for the relaxed atmosphere & good company, Jasmine

Профиль пользователя John
февраль 2017
Beth offers a unique though very small cabin in which to stay. She is generous and a wonderful cook. She and Barry are demonstrating how it is possible to live sustainably on the planet.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
февраль 2017
Klein und sauber, Gastfreundschaft ist gross geschrieben.

Профиль пользователя Laurent
январь 2017
Nice accomodation, thank you

Профиль пользователя Shona
декабрь 2016
What is not to love about this place? Firstly thank you to terrific hosts, Beth and Barry who provided a unique stay and treated me to a delicious meal. And I loved the bagpipe send off Barry! My accommodation was a wonderful self contained cabin set privately off the road in a 70 acre countryside and bush property. I rested so well here, drifting to sleep to the sounds of the nocturnal native birds Kiwi and Ruru. The cabin is positioned to take in the wide sweeping rural views over a couple of hideaway lakes – just a short walk to catch a glimpse of the East Coast and islands beyond. Beth told me that at the highest point of the land they could see both coasts of Northland – amazing! Beth and Barry are establishing a unique accommodation park with staying options ranging from the wood cabin that I enjoyed, to on-site caravan, glamping and camping sites (a choice of sites including a native bush clearing), boutique campervan park, motel style container accommodation, and a planned guest wing extension to their gorgeously renovated native timber home that sits proudly overseeing this glorious part of Northland. Close to coastal Mangawhai with its surf beach, safe swimming spots, boating, coastal walks, farmers market and “local produce fine food” reputation. Closer still is Kaiwaka “the town of lights” and gateway to the mighty Kaipara Harbour, one of that largest harbours by area in the world; plenty to explore including the award winning Matakohe Museum. This would be one of the best places to base your stay when exploring this part of Northland, or just to retreat into the surroundings and take some special time for yourself.

Kaiwaka, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Beth

Mother of two sons.I am living my retirement dreamand glamping site, where I can meet lots of people and look after them. Currently work in Real Estate Sales, which I very much enjoy. Am also an immigration consultant, which is good.
I am a vegetarian, my sons are not! Neither is my partner. I certainly have no objection to cooking meat, my not eating it is a choice I made, which I don't force on others, including family.
I love cars, gardening, reading, cooking, walking on the beach ...
I am very proud of NZ and love showing people around our country. I'm pretty good on local attractions as well.
Barry and I love meeting people, hearing their stories, relating some of ours. Music is really important in our world, Barry plays the bagpipes!!
Our 70 acres of beautiful NZ countryside is ours to share with you.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления