Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Lovely Nagambie Lakeside Getaway Home
Lovely Nagambie Lakeside Getaway Home
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Delightful 2 bedroom lakeside house only 5 minutes walk from centre of Nagambie!

This is a great home for a weekend getaway to the beautiful Nagambie wine region, or to catch all the lakeside action whether it be rowing, boating or relaxing walks.

Close to shops, cafes, supermarket (all within 5 minutes walking distance).

*** Please note that weekends and public holidays (Friday - Sunday) will require minimum 2 nights, bookings over Christmas/New Year requires minimum of 3 nights

Жилье

This is the front house of a subdivided block backing onto the lakeside - perfect for watching rowing and water activities from the jetty which you are welcome to use!
Access is via the driveway on the left and through the carport into the backyard.
Please note that it is a private residence and to be mindful of the neighbouring house which my family live in.

My Mum is a beauty therapist and stockist for ASAP skin care who works from home - if you require any waxing/manicures/pedicures/facial treatments for your relaxing weekends please let me know!

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use everything in the house!

Bedroom 1
- Queen bed
- electric blanket

Bedroom 2
- Single bed
* Both bedrooms have double built in wardrobes

Kitchen
- Kettle
- Toaster
- Microwave
- Fridge
- Stove/oven
- Plates/bowls/cups/cutlery

Bathroom
- Shower
- Shampoo/conditioner/body wash
- Towels
- hair dryer/iron - if required

Laundry
- washing machine

Lounge
- Wifi
- TV
- Dining table
- Couch
- Air conditioner/heater

Общение с гостями

The place is for your private use and we have minimal interaction with guests for maximum privacy - however I am always contactable through AirBnb and will endeavour to answer your questions as quickly as possible!

Другие важные подробности

Please bear in mind that this is a private residence - I would like you to be respectful to neighbouring houses as in particular this is a subdivided block with neighbours.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Please do not smoke in the house - there is plenty of space in the backyard/front of the house!


Отмены

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Con
ноябрь 2017
Hye-Sang communicated very well and the place was fantastic, a beautiful home and at a very scenic and tranquil location. Very clean and very much enjoyed staying there.

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
ноябрь 2017
Perfect little getaway with great location and everything supplied in house to make you feel right at home. Beautiful spot and love how close it is to shops and walking tracks. Highly recommend and would love to come back.

Профиль пользователя Beatriz
ноябрь 2017
Being on the water's edge with wild life all around and sporting activities going on was very enjoyable. Having a private jetty for watching the water activities , fishing and just sitting around with a quite drink or 2 - very relaxing

Профиль пользователя Stephen
октябрь 2017
Clean, tidy and easy walking distance to Main Street Great host and all went smoothly.

Профиль пользователя Robert
октябрь 2017
Delightful, clean, comfortable cottage in a great location walkable to most things in central Nagambie and beautifully situated by the lake.

Профиль пользователя Gay
октябрь 2017
It was really great we had a good time, felt like home away from home

Профиль пользователя Shona
октябрь 2017
Great house for a stay in Nagambie. Larger than I expected from the photos. Hey-Sang was helpful and quick to respond to messages. We didn't meet her in person but her Mum came over to provide some linen for the second bedroom.

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Hye-Sang

Hi, my name is Hye-Sang and I'm a junior doctor living in Victoria, Australia. I love to travel and meet new hosts all around the world; I love to visit art galleries, national parks, museums and most of all good food places.
I hope we meet soon! xx

Языки: English, Italiano, 한국어
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления