Bright single room w/ private bath: cutest doggo!
Хозяин Jess
Jess — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome! We have an open concept home with a wonderful back yard to hang out in! We are offering a cute room and a private bathroom. Full access to the main level including the kitchen and the yard. We love to meet new people and are looking forward to swaping stories! Also a perfect spot if you are looking for a quiet space to stay to do some work or study. Please note: We have a sweety pie little dog. She is well trained and loves people.

Доступно гостям

Private room with a desk and private bathroom. Full access to the main level of house and back yard. You are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry machines. We have Wi-Fi and you are welcome to use the netflicks on our big screen TV.

Общение с гостями

We love to meet new people! Please use the app to contact us unless you don't have data and would prefer to text. We just prefer the app because then we both receive the messages :)

Другие важные подробности

Please let us know when you will arrive so that we can be here to meet you and give you the key! :)


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karan
октябрь 2017
I would recommend this place

Профиль пользователя Cherie
октябрь 2017
I had a nice stay at Jess's house. Check-in and check-out were smooth. It is quiet and quite accessible to downtown. Jess was friendly and helpful. I would recommend for a single-person visit!

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2017
Great location, near hospital and downtown, friendly housemates and hosts, would highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Larry
сентябрь 2017
Jess's home is an excellent value for a single traveller. A clean home, comfy bed, coffee in the morning, Maggie the dog....who could ask for more

Профиль пользователя Taneille
сентябрь 2017
Very walkable to Princess Street! Jess was very clear with directions and communication. The doggo is adorable and very friendly. 12/10 paws up

Профиль пользователя Perry
сентябрь 2017
Nice. Location is very convenient. It is in the middle between the downtown and the bus terminal.

Профиль пользователя Marius
сентябрь 2017
Everything was great!

Кингстон, КанадаНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Jess
Hello! I am a graphic designer originally from Montreal. I work at the Public Library in Kingston, Ontario. I am a lover of art, music, dance, yoga, rock climbing, tree climbing and hiking. I love to attend local events and explore Kingston and the surrounding areas. If you would…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления