That's your bedroom right there...This image was created by the architect as it is being built as you read...(April 2017)Access to a modern kitchen...

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Quiet location with park outlook
Created exclusively for couples - or a single traveller
Your wing of house; private bedroom - sumptuous pillow top queen bed, white cotton sheets + fluffy towels, plunger coffee + homemade muesli
Spacious bathroom + cosy entertainment room
Private entrance + courtyard; welcoming garden
Eight minutes stroll to beach

Please note - For adults/couples (2) only - strictly no provision for extra guests, children of any age, or pets.

Жилье

Our newly built home is divided into three sections with our wings being separated by the kitchen/dining area. Contemporary designed; timber floors with loads of light and a sunny northeast aspect.

Your living area and private entrance are located at one end (through front door) with our living area at the other. (See the photos for your site plan) Purpose built for guest accommodation, our newly planted garden overlooks a greenway.

Many magnificent beaches are just minutes away and the township is 25 minutes walk along the Esplanade (beach frontage).

Доступно гостям

Provisions for a continental breakfast will be supplied for your first morning (only) including:
* homemade muesli,
* homemade yoghurt,
* milk (lite), juice, filtered water,
* seasonal fruit, toast and jam,
* plunger coffee and selection of teas.

A kettle, toaster and microwave, utensils, glassware and condiments are at your disposal in your kitchenette area.

Cooking facilities are located in our shared kitchen/living/dining area through a dividing door at the end of your hallway.

Confirming your own spacious bathroom adjacent to your room. A separate TV room is also located next to your bedroom with comfy chairs + library of movies. Both rooms have access to the garden/courtyard. Internet wifi and off street parking is available.

Общение с гостями

We understand your need for privacy and will undertake to give you as much as we can. Happy to interact as much or as little, as you require. Keen to supply you with just what you need! :)

There is a sliding door that separates your living quarters from the common area; ie dining/kitchen and lounge.

Brett will be working away quietly in his office and I come and go as my work requires. We love a glass of wine in the evening before dinner and will happily charge your glass should you choose to join us.

Другие важные подробности

Our accommodation has been created for (1) or (2) two guests only; ideally a couple or friends happy to share a bed. Noting there is strictly no provision for children of any age or pets, to stay.

We own an inside cat and he can be friendly - so if you are allergic or dislike cats - this is not the right choice for you. However, if you do like cats this could be a treat :)

We have a library of movies which you are welcome to access in your private entertainment room.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества: 9672
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

- No stilettos on the new timber floors please :)
- Not suitable for children of any age
- No extra guests allowed - only suitable for 1 guest or a couple (2 guests)


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торки, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Rebekah

We're gardeners, wine drinkers, bakers of crusty bread, animal lovers and growers of red worms. We moved to Torquay in Jan 2014. Prior to that we were based in Canberra briefly and formerly located in Bellingen on the north coast NSW. Brett works for the Australian Greens. He works from our home office and quietly moves mountains. I too work from home; freelancing in HR projects for small business.

Maybe we'll see you soon. :)

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления