Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Квартира целиком

YH6/3-Berna BJ1|New Cozy Apartment Design

Профиль пользователя General Estate
General Estate

YH6/3-Berna BJ1|New Cozy Apartment Design

3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Сушильная машинаЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Apartamento de alquiler temporal: mínimo 32 días hasta 11 meses en Sant Gervasi.
Alquiler de temporada. NO TURÍSTICO!
Magnífico apartamento en Barcelona totalmente reformado para entrar a vivir, todos los muebles y electrodomésticos a estrenar, luminoso, acabados alta calidad.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен
Утюг

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 12:00

Доступность

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Irina
Irina
Март 2017
The flat is well equipped and location is good. This is only two positive things about this flat. Regarding everything else we had the worst experience with Natalia I have ever had on Airbnb. First , when we arrived she wanted to charge us €40 cash because we came near 9pm. Tha…
Профиль пользователя General Estate
Ответ от General Estate:
Dear Irina &Ben, Thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it. I was surprised by your opinion since I have always tried to put my best to serve you as our guests and to fix anything you were complained, I have communicated promptly, answered all your questions. I'm sorry you had a bad experience with me and would like to clear some aspects of your review: 1. Late Check-in fee of 40EUR: it states clearly in the description of the apartment. When you booked the apartment, you have agreed with conditions. Apart of that you refused to pay this fee. 2. Electricity: You´ve got the electricity back in 35 min since you first contacted me through messenger. I never asked you to fix it yourself, just to unplug the appliances. Not a hard work to do. And your husband was quite rude to me. 3. Hot water: was fixed in 3hours since you gave me a notice. 4. Heater flood: our plumber stopped by in four occasions, but you have never been at home/open the door. All these are set-up problems. The apartment is brand new and it can occur. Now these issues are completely solved, the water works perfectly, the walls are repaired and there is no mould, neither insects. All our apartments have licences and permissions from the City Hall and of course Certificate of Occupancy. All our apartments are very well equipped and clean. In regards of the charge of 200EUR you know perfectly well that your husband struck the wall and left it marked. I have photos and I have informed Airbnb. We had to repair the wall because your damage. No problem, it´s already fixed, but do not tell me it's the builder's fault. I run a successful company that owns 37 flats, I´m a longtime Airbnb host and believe me, we are not desperate for money. We have hosted many people and, as you can see, obtained very good reviews. We treat well our hosts, respect them and comfort them. And, al last, you husband was threating us to be removed from this portal by his friend - CEO of AIRBNB was childish. To be honest, it is a pity to receive this kind of review.
Март 2017
Профиль пользователя Aijana
Aijana
Январь 2018
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Yemi
Yemi
Июнь 2017
Amazing flat, Amazing location, Amazing value and Amazing lady.
Профиль пользователя Rogier
Rogier
Май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 82 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин General Estate

Барселона, ИспанияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя General Estate
87 отзывов
Проверено
Seria, Responsable, Honesta
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления