Looking into the National Park from the Lounge roomWelcome.  Come on in.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Award winning passive solar house adjoining Blue Mountains National Park.
2 km from Wentworth Falls Lake and station. 2.5 km from Charles Darwin walk and access to multiple mountain bushwalks around the falls.
Enjoy coffee on the patio before heading off to the abundance of local restaurants for sumptuous breakfasts and meals.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1436 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14359 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Checkin
- I like to meet and greet you when you arrive and show you around. (to me that is what Airbnb is all about. Sharing my home and the personal touch without being invasive to either of us.)
So PLEASE let me know what time you are likely to arrive, Give me a 1-2 hour window to be here for you. (not later than 9.00 pm) otherwise, you might find yourself on my doorstep with no-one to let you in. (and I would be mortified)
Smoking, perfumes and aftershave.
We are sensitive to chemicals and smoke, so please refrain from using perfumes, aftershave or cigarettes while you are here.
Parties and late nights-
If you love the sound of silence at night, the sight of the stars above you, the smell of fresh mountain air, and freedom from amplifiers and traffic sounds – then you will love it here.
However, if you are a late night party animal, this is not the place for you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет - Plenty of parking on the verge
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, living, dining and kitchen are shared
Ограничения удобства - Very poor mobile reception.

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 март 2018 - 31 май 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 1 ночь.

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Uliana
июнь 2017
We had a great stay! The room was clean and cozy with amazing view of the forest and the mountains. The hosts were very friendly and warm, we had a great stay and highly recommend this welcoming house.

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
Wonderful location in the Blue Mountains with beautiful views and comfortable bed! Very friendly host, with lots of great recommendations.

Профиль пользователя Colin
май 2017
I had a great time at Susanne's place. There was both warmth and hospitality in the welcome. I would recommend Susanne's place as a place to stay when you are in the Blue Mountains above Sydney.

Профиль пользователя Paul
апрель 2017
Susanne is a great host, we were looking to do some walking in the area and this is something she is very knowledgable about, her guidance was extreemly helpful. Pip and I really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Thor
апрель 2017
Had the best time staying with Susanne. She was so welcoming and lovely and even let us take home some herbs from her organic garden. What an amazing trip.

Профиль пользователя Natasha
апрель 2017
Great value, great host. Everything you need for a weekend getaway is provided. Will definitely stay again for the next trip.

Профиль пользователя Darren
март 2017
Sussane was lovely and great host. Communicated well and let us know about local events!

У этого хозяина 33 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уэнтворт-Фолс, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя SusanneSusanne — SuperHost.

I am a retired Behavioural Scientist who loves the Australian bush and loves to travel.

I like meeting new people however also enjoy the privacy and peace that home offers.
When I travel I prefer to do so without a strict ordered itinerary. Last year I walked across Spain on the Camino de Santiago and discovered the absolute joy of long distance walking in a foreign country. This year added Hadrian’s Wall and the Great Glenn Way in the UK
I like to have dinner with friends, paint, sing in a choir, garden and generally enjoy the wonderful community in the Blue Mountains.
I have a four year old grand-daughter who lives largely in Nepal and we visit in each other’s country at least annually.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления