Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cozy brick wall, large couch for ample seating Queen size bed
Charming 1-bdrm condo steps away from H St!
Charming 1-bdrm condo steps away from H St!
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy one bedroom apartment located on quiet street, but only 2 blocks from all the bars, restaurants, and activity on H St. Easy access to free streetcar to Union Station/Metro, The Capitol, and rest of the monuments on the mall.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
ноябрь 2017
This was a great place for me and my girlfriends to visit DC for the weekend. Clean and great location!

Профиль пользователя Qiqi
ноябрь 2017
The place the very neat! The guide provided by the host is very detailed. There are a lot of great restaurants nearby.

Профиль пользователя Taner
октябрь 2017
Charming and quaint apartment, perfectly accessible to a bunch of great restaurants and bars. Not too close to the train unfortunately but there’s a bunch of Lyfts readily available. As for the apartment, Flavia provided many necessities like towels, shampoo, and allowed us to gr…

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2017
It was a lovely experience. Great place for a great price. Would definitely love to stay here again

Профиль пользователя Ali
сентябрь 2017
Nice place. Relatively close to museums and such. Couple of nice restaurants and a coffee place nearby.

Профиль пользователя Soraya
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Great apartment in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near to a number of restaurants and bars. Quick car drive to many DC sights. Perfect for 1-2 people.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Flavia
Hi all! My name is Flavia and I'm a 26-year-old professional living in the DC area with my fiance Tom. We just bought our first home in Northeast DC, but since we are constantly traveling, we figured it's only fair to share the place so others can enjoy it as much as we do! We a…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления