Lounge room, comfortable and cleanOcean view from the lounge & kitchen
Bright & Breezy Bronte Beach pad
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 mins to the fabulous Bronte Beach with balcony and ocean views from the north-east facing lounge/dining room and kitchen, this beachside apartment is a true gem. My place is good for singles, couples, business travellers & families with kids - as one room is set up for a toddler.

Жилье

This is my home so has everything you need including Nespresso coffee machine, Sodastream, Washer/Dryer, Wi-fi, Foxtel/Apple TV/Stan. Security intercom, parking for one car in driveway (and plenty of free street parking).

It's a peaceful apartment and I live here with my almost 2 year old, so it's set up best for a single person or couple, or a small family (single/couple with 1 child). The lounges (2) in the lounge room also accommodate 1 person each if needed. I can also organise a single mattress for the baby room if you need that.

The details:

-- Set in a small security building of only eight apartments
-- Generous light filled open plan living and dining area
-- District and ocean view through plate glass windows
-- Stunning designer white kitchen with marble benchtop
-- Integrated fridge, Bosch/Miele appliances, European laundry
-- Master bedroom with Queen bed, includes walk-in robe, study nook and balcony
-- Second double sized bedroom set up with a cot/toddler bed
-- Sleek full bathroom with marble counters and mosaic tiles
-- Security intercom
-- Parking available in driveway in front of my garage
-- Easy stroll to Bronte beach and park, shops, cafés, transport

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the whole apartment. I have a lock up garage that I'll store some of our personal items in during your stay, but talk to me if you need kid friendly stuff like prams, portacot, highchair, bike etc, or beach items like beach umbrella, beach seats and beach toys. I'm also a personal trainer and have gym equipment in there too if you're keen. But seriously - get to the beach and run the coastline followed by a swim in the ocean. There's nothing better!

This is my home and it's set up that way, and I'm happy for you to treat it like you're staying at a friends place. There's lots of things to cook with and plenty of supplies you can use. You'll have fresh towels and sheets, some supplies in the fridge like milk, butter etc that you can use during your stay.

I hate clutter and keep the apartment very clean!

Общение с гостями

I will be here to meet you and give you an overview of the apartment and neighbourhood but will leave you to enjoy the place. I won't be far away if you need anything.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 детская кровать, 1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4714 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Blake
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mattias
январь 2017
Lovely, light and tranquil place. We had a great stay! Clarissa is a great host, and i would highly recommend her place to anyone!

На сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Clarissa

I'm a fitness addict and PT, I work in media and I have a little blond blue-eyed son called Charlie. We live in the seaside suburb of Bronte in Sydney, Australia. I love to travel (although motherhood has curbed the overseas part for now!) and have been lucky enough to have travelled the world. I'm an avid reader, love animals and red wine as well as most styles of music.

Район

Похожие объявления