Queen bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Rushcutters Bay, Kings Cross, Paddington, a short walk to Oxford St, and quick trip by bus or train to the CBD/Circular Quay and the Eastern beaches like Bondi. You’ll love my place because of the comfy Queen bed sizeable for two, a full kitchen for use, and the accessibility to so many great Sydney spots. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Доступно гостям

Travellers will be able to access the private room of mine, bathroom, kitchen, washer, and back deck (good spot to hang dry your clothes)

Общение с гостями

Although I personally will not be around for guests, my roommates will be able to provide you with advice or answer any questions you may have.

Другие важные подробности

Considering I'm not the only resident in this house I would greatly appreciate all guests respect my housemates specifically with regards to cleanliness and noise (early in the morning or late at night).


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Плечики
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 471 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 13:00

- Guests must respect the space and space of my housemates.
- Quiet hours between 11pm-6am (doesn't mean you can't stroll in after a night out or wake up for a busy day, but please no common area house noise in these hours.)
- Do not touch or remove housemates food & property
- Guests must clean up after themselves: including garbage or dishes/pots/pans used


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Spencer

Originally Canadian I moved to Australia few years ago to further my education and start a career in Sydney. Big into sport (ice hockey & footy) and travelling.

Район

Похожие объявления