New Apartment in a great location!
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This apartment is great for a couple or a small family. It's just big enough to feel comfortable. It's in the middle of a really safe and quite neighborhood, but really close to touristy parts and nightlife.

There is aire conditioning but only in the smaller bedroom, the large bedroom doesn't need it as it has a large window that lets the breeze in at night.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29630 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
Great place..comfortable and full of light. Good location.

Профиль пользователя Katherine
август 2017
we had a good time.

Профиль пользователя Sergio
июль 2017
Everything super clean and very nice appartment in overal. would stay again for sure. great host always quick to answer to whatever problem. A must stay if you look for a Air bnb in Cali!
Профиль пользователя Zach
Ответ от Zach:
A pleasure to host you!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Mahasen
апрель 2017
Zach's apartment was really nice, modern and spacious. The location was great, I was minutes from where I needed to be everyday for work. The washing machine was a nice amenity to have considering I was in Cali for an extended period of time. The apartment had plenty of storage and the bedrooms were a nice size. There is a really nice breeze that comes into the apartment at night, along w/ the fan you don't miss not having A/C. Loved that there was WIFI and that the living room television was a smart TV and I was able to watch Netflix. All in all the apartment was perfect and I would stay again next time I'm in Cali.

Профиль пользователя Thomas And StephanieThomas And Stephanie — SuperHost.
февраль 2017
Zach lives in the Miraflores section of Cali, and we were excited to find a number of people speaking English at the little restaurant named "Origin"where we ate often. The apartment where Zach lives is brand new and the furniture is very nice and comfortable. The kitchen is also nicely equipped with a small coffee maker, a large refrigerator, and plenty of cups, saucers, plates, and utensils. The washing machine has come in handy, too. There is a great view of Cali out the window of the master bedroom. We slept in both bedrooms and both had comfortable beds. There is a security guard stationed outside the front door, and there are a number of interesting sites nearby. Be sure to check out the Indigenous Dancing at the nearby "Parque Artesanal Loma de la Cruz". The nearby library also has a museum with some interesting artwork. There is a bakery about 3 blocks away with great fresh bread. Zach was a wonderful host!

Профиль пользователя Bjorn
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
КолумбияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Zach

I like to travel and live in new countries around the world. I think that travel is the best way to enjoy life. I also like sports, music and to read. I am a minimalist, and I try to be sustainable in everything I do!

Ya llevo variós años viviendo y trabajando en Colombia. Me ha gustado mucho la experiencia, y con orgullo puedo decir que Colombia es mi segunda patria. Igualmente me gusta viajar por donde sea,encontrar lugares nuevos y desconocidos, probar la comida y sumergirme en la cultura del lugar donde estoy.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления