Super spacious, homely 2-Bed Apartment (Sleeps 6)
Хозяин Eric
Eric — хозяин.
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place because it's perfectly located in a quiet residential area - close to the city centre, the International Financial Services District, Eastpoint Business Park, the Convention Centre, Croke Park Stadium, 3-Arena, DART (train), LUAS (tram) and a number of key bus routes. You will find this to be the ideal base of operations for you whether you are here on business or pleasure, as solo adventurers, couples, business travellers, or families and larger groups!

Жилье

This apartment contains two bedrooms with double beds and wardrobes. There is a large living area with a couch that unfolds into a sofabed, coffee table, dining table, chairs, and a comfortable armchair. There is also a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to their completely self-contained apartment, as well as the entrance area which contains a washing machine and a dryer.

Общение с гостями

I try to meet all my guests upon arrival to make sure they settle in and to answer any questions they may have about the property or Dublin. Other than that I will always be available via phonecall/texts.

Другие важные подробности

The house contains 3 other apartments - in case you are travelling with larger groups you can check out my listings for the other apartments and book multiple ones to accommodate your whole group:

1) 1-Bed Apartment: https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/16143300?preview
2) 1-Bed Studio-Apartment: https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/16143492?preview
3) 2-Bed Apartment: https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/16143572?preview


Удобства
Интернет
Сушильная машина
Предметы первой необходимости
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2093 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susan
сентябрь 2017
Eric's place in Dublin was well located for us with a 20-30min walk into the city. The pub on the corner, Annesley House, was playing traditional music, and because it was off the tourist route the beer and stout was well priced. We had over-heated the apartment, which was a mistake as opening the windows let in the strong odors from the Chinese takeaway next door. The internet didn't work and bedding for the sofa bed was difficult to find. I was surprised how quiet it was given it's on a busy road. Eric was very quick with communication and we had no problem getting in. When we arrived there were many bags of laundry lining the hallway to the apartment. This wouldn't have been a problem if other issues hadn't compounded this poor first impression.

Профиль пользователя Jiří
апрель 2017
Very nice appartment with perfect connection to city centre.

Профиль пользователя Uta
апрель 2017
keine

Профиль пользователя Alicia
март 2017
Fiel a las fotos, muy limpio y camas cómodas para un buen descanso. Cocina bien equipada con utensilios necesarios. Zona tranquila con supermercados muy cerca, 10 min andando al Lidl, Aldi. Ubicación algo alejada del centro para hacer turismo a pie, como era nuestro caso. Media hora andando a Temple Bar, por ejemplo.

Профиль пользователя Carolin
февраль 2017
Had a lovely stay at Eric's place. With public bus transport it only took us about 10 minutes to the City. The Apartment was clean and nice and the communivation with Eric before arriving was excellent - thanks a million!

Профиль пользователя Rachel
февраль 2017
It was a great find! Very clean and cute.

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ИрландияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Eric

I work as a Digital Marketing Account Optimizer for one of the top IT companies in the world (hint: its a search engine everyone uses!), in Dublin. I have been living here for about one year, my journey also began with a stay at AirBnB while I searched for a place to live.

I am 25 years old, German/American and am into sports, video games, and travelling.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления