3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Well furnished, clean bathrooms, fitted with A/C, Airtel Digital TV, Desk and Fan. Certainly you will enjoy the stay :)


Удобства
Завтрак
Отопление
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Подходит для детей/семей

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Leona
август 2017
Great location very close to small shops that are very authentic and not touristy; yet BnB is nestled in a residential area that seemed prosperous and well kept. Ragu is a kind and charming person and his wife runs a beauty shop close by. His administrator, Babu is very kind and helpful and has a car so he can get you to the main road quickly or other locations. They are trying to get this new BnB shaped up with more amenities. I'm looking forward to coming again!

Профиль пользователя Mukesh
май 2017
Nice and quiet Homestay. Person in charge was very helpful during the stay.

Профиль пользователя Bharath
февраль 2017
Personally, It was one of the best stays in Coimbatore. I would definitely choose Mr. Raju's place for my next stay ! They even allowed me to check-in extremely early. The place is situated in a very cozy neighborhood and yet close proximity with the city. Extremely friendly manager; Mr. Babu was so kind and polite that he took care of all our needs in the best way possible (Something you don't see in most high end hotels now a days). We are extremely satisfied with the stay. Highly recommended !

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Коимбатур, ИндияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Ragu

I am an IT Professional. Have worked in Singapore for 15 years and in California, USA for 2 years. I love to spend time with kids and talking to elders and their experiences.. Thinking mostly on the other-side of the coin.

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления