Room in great Brooklyn location

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am a single professional woman in her 50’s looking for a housemate to rent what was at one time my son’s room – this is my home. The 650 sq ft apt is part of a small coop located in Prospect Heights, just off Flatbush and across the street from Park Slope. A safe, great location right btwn the 2/3 Grand Army Plaza and Bergen St subway stops, it’s also 1 block from the B/Q 7th Ave stop, and a quick 4 block walk to all the trains at Atlantic and Flatbush.

Жилье

Prospect Park, The Brooklyn Library & Museum, Barclay’s Arena, the infamous Park Slope Food Coop, and the Brooklyn Academy of Music are a 10-15 minute walk away. I am looking for a responsible, reasonably quiet, dog-friendly (bc I occasionally take care of wee pooch) individual (absolutely no couples or pairs) who is capable of respecting my need to go to sleep most nights at 10pm. The apt is located 2 flights up (walk up) and is comprised of an eat-in, fully-equipped kitchen, a living room, 2 bedrooms, and 1 bathroom. There is a bike room in the lobby where you can store your bike or shopping cart. There is a coin-operated washer & dryer located in the lobby’s mezzanine. There will be a roof deck come spring, 2017. The bedroom (8 x 12 ft) for rent gets 4-5 hours of direct sun and includes a double bed (new spring mattress) with a storage drawer beneath, a dresser, shelves, and a desk. (No closet space). The monthly rent is all-in (AC, heat, electricity, cable, wifi, and regular housecleaning). I travel a lot for business – you will have the place to yourself a fair amount of time. On a typical day, I’ll be off to work btwn 7-8am, and back home by 8pm. Most nights I’m either in the theater or at yoga. No overnight quests (ever) and a minimum of a 3-month commitment/stay. No smoking, no drugs, no drama. (Rent is not negotiable.)

Доступно гостям

Entire apartment, except for my bedroom.

Другие важные подробности

This apartment is in a coop - therefore, there is an application process before renting can be confirmed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- There is a minimum 3-month rental requirement for a single person only. Monthly rent is $1,350. I request 30-days advance notice to moving out.
- Quiet hours Sun-Th at before 7am and after 10pm, on Fri & Sat, before 7am and after 11pm
- Apt is in a Coop - there is an application process involved, thus the request for advance notice.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
90 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Laura

I live in Brooklyn NY and am a professional in the field of the global performing arts market.

Район

Похожие объявления