Comfortable, queen bed and a single bed for a third person or to use as seating.Great space to relax and sleep.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated in the leafy suburb of Hilton, my place is close to Fremantle with good access to Perth City. Relaxed and brimming with character, suitable for solo adventurers, couples, extended stays, families with children over 12 and students.
Grocery shopping, pub, chemist and food takeaways two minutes walk with public transport at the door. Good access to Notre Dame, Murdoch and Curtin Universities. Close proximity to Bathers and South Beach with some of the best sunsets to behold.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 577 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

Check in 3pm to 10pm. Check out 12pm. Please let me know in advance what time you will check in and out so I can accommodate you. .
This is my private home so visitors other than people booked for this place are not allowed.
Please observe strictly there is no smoking inside or outside the house.
Please show your Passport or Driver's Licence on arrival.
Do not burn candles or incense anywhere on the premises.
Make yourself at home, relax and have a great time.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2017
Lovely place with lovely dogs, great location and comfy room! She made us feel warm and welcome, having a really great conversation! I will definitely come back here again

Профиль пользователя Marie
август 2017
It was great. Jaqueline´s home is extremely cozy, the bedroom quite comfortable, the bathroom, especially the shower very good & her two dogs are just lovely! Highly recommended. I would definitely book again the next time I stay in Fremantle/Perth.

Профиль пользователя Lemon
август 2017
Jacq's place was lovely! She was really friendly and welcoming and helped my dad and me on any questions we had on attractions in the area. Close to Fremantle and South Beach so conveniently placed. Plus there's shops nearby if you ever need anything :) thanks Jacq appreciate the hospitality!

Профиль пользователя Kristen
август 2017
Jacqueline's place was great. It was only 5 mins drive from the centre of Fremantle. She made us feel warm and welcome, gave us some good suggestions of things to do and we felt very comfortable staying there. Her dogs were like giant teddy bears.

Профиль пользователя Angela
июль 2017
Very comfortable bed, had very sweet dogs!

Профиль пользователя Sam
апрель 2017
Great time

Профиль пользователя Kym
апрель 2017
My 2nd time staying with the lovely jackie and it was awesome...Jackie is sooo friendly & always on hand to help out and give advice but shes not intrusive....the home is great has loads of character its very tidy and very comfortable & sooo relaxing and the 2 dogs are just adorable & super friendly...location is fantastic very close to transport and freo...will definitely stay again...highly recommend

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя JacquelineJacqueline — SuperHost.

Hi. I am an upbeat easy going person who likes to meet new people. I have travelled extensively and enjoy seeing the differences that make up this wonderful planet.
I enjoy walking and I have two beautiful dogs who are always ready for a tromp on the beach or hiking through a park. I care very much for our environment and like all things green.
I run and operate a small business growing organic vegetable and herb seedlings which I sell through local Farmers Markets on the weekends.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления