Lanai for relaxing, bird watching and enjoying your morning coffee. Microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, on lanai for your use. Continental breakfast is served on lanai.
Peace River House/ private entry Bedroom.
Хозяин Carol
Carol — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a kayak for your use, I will teach you if you want, at our own private dock and ramp on the peace river. Nature walks are in the area. Bird watching from our back porch, is fun, with red cardinals, blue jays, woodpeckers, sometimes we see owls, and hawks. Walmart, Publix, Starbucks, Applebee's, and much more is 5 minutes away. Our space is wonderfully quiet and many say it has magical qualities, come relax and enjoy the wildlife and the Peace river.


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 10 январь 2018 - 31 март 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Cindy
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sonia
апрель 2017
Awesome.....,,amazing value for money. The river was great. Really enjoyed the use of the kayaks. Host was very welcoming and also spent time offering advice about things to do in the area and beyond. Would definitely recommend property.

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Killin, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Carol
I spent many years in Scotland where I owned and ran a guest house, I enjoyed meeting and getting to know my guests. I like reading, movies, horseback riding, swimming, boating, cooking, but most of all, travel is in my blood, I need to see new places to keep myself vibrant …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления