Thick curtains & carpet, louvre windows for catching the breeze New desk area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your space is separated within a large two bedroom flat with a mature lady. The bedroom is beautiful and clean -plenty of built in storage, desk, new queen bed whilst listening to the ocean. Very breezy and cool with thick carpet.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 22:00

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 9520 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7616 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The house is beautifully furnished and clean. This is to be respected and all mess must be cleaned as you go. Due to sharing the space and being located with a mature lady privacy is essential and no loud music please.

Please be respectful of the surrounding neighbours and do not disturb the tranquility of this gorgeous property.

Room is only suitable to a single person and no visitors are allowed within the property. There is no access to the living room, this is solely used by the owner. You have a queen bed, desk, chair, two seater lounge, and sitting table for eating in kitchen..

No smoking in the unit, outside is appropriate.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Байрон-Бей, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Nancy

My love of travelling, sun and surf has recently taken our family to Byron Bay to setup. Its glorious and full of honest people and so lush and green! In my travelling days I enjoyed the finer things of life such as good wine, great architecture, ancient monuments, dark confusing souks and living on boats...

Now we are a young family of four, soon to be five with new aspirations and bought a property and spent our holidays just doing it up. Unfortunately we are not able to move into our new house for a few months and want to share this piece of paradise with others. We love this house and its location and can't wait to move into the Northern Rivers to join this wonderful community!

Похожие объявления