BedroomBedroom
Large double room with additional bed and hot tub
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

*From the end of June we will be offering hair and beauty services to guests during your stay, So why not enjoy the at home spa experience with our hot tub and services*

My place is close to Knaresborough, Boroughbridge, York, Harrogate, Ripon, Leeds. With easy access to public transport, parks, the city centre. You’ll love the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the indoor Jacuzzi bath or outdoor Jacuzzi hot tub, the large garden and amble living space. We welcome all types of guests :)

Жилье

Travel cot, Highchair and changing matt provided for small children.

FAMILIES PLEASE NOTE: Airbnb do not charge a child under 2 as an extra person. If you are happy for your child to sleep in the same bed as you this is ok. However if we are providing additional beds or cots and bedding please book your children in as over 2 as we incur extra costs ourselves in providing these

If you require the cot, please contact us before booking as we only have 1 cot that we use for 2 rooms so it may already be in use.

SECURITY DEPOSIT - Please do not worry about the security deposit, you will not be charged this. It is an insurance policy for us and means that you agree to be liable if you cause any intentional or major damage to the property and its contents.

We currently list 2 rooms at this property, it is possible to book both rooms if you need the space. If you have any issues with booking a room at the same time another room is booked, for example you would not wish to stay if the other room has children staying then please check before booking and make this request.

Доступно гостям

Jet bath
Shower room
Utility room
Living room and sun room
Kitchen and dining room with breakfast bar
Computer and desk
Large Back garden with hot tub and patio
Front parking

Общение с гостями

I am currently studying overseas until June 22nd. This is a large 4 bedroom house with 3 living spaces. Therefore you have full, almost private use of the house. From June 22nd myself and my small dog will be present most of the time. Guests are given access to all areas other than the additional bedrooms.

Другие важные подробности

Please ask for more information if you are interested in our Beauty services provided in the comfort of your home from home at very competitive rates.

Babysitting services also provided at your request, by experienced childcare providers with paediatric first aid training.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 404 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 809 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 80865 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 матрас на полу, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- No pets in bedrooms, When left alone they must be kept in the designated gated area.
- No glass in the hot tub, Plastic glasses are provided
- All additional guests must be declared
- Instant bookings must have flexible check in and check out times as we are not available 24/7

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Cyril
сентябрь 2017
It's probably the best place (place, price) to be in Yorkshire. The hot tub is really fun and relaxing after a day to walk / work... Chloé is nice so let's go to book

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
июль 2017
Really lovely house with everything you would need, clean throughout and excellent facilities including the hot tub, lovely area and our hosts were right to recommend the local pub, food was delicious! Easy to get to park and ride & then into York without the hassle of parking! Defiantely would recommend!

У этого хозяина 24 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лидс, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Chloe
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Chloe.
Chloe
Karen помогает принимать гостей.
Karen

Район

Похожие объявления