Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 11 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our Waterfront Cottage (approx. 10 min. from Fenelon Falls) can comfortably accommodate 11 guests. There are 2 more mattresses for another 2 guests preferably kids. It is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids).You can book this cottage together with the next door chalet for bigger groups up to 20-25 guests. Please check our "Waterfront Cozy 4 Bedroom Chalet". Here is the URL: https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/10412656


Fully equipped kitchen and (URL HIDDEN) space

There are 3 bedrooms and 2 full washrooms. There is a sofa bed in living room.
Equipment and Supplies Provided for 11 + People
•2 queen beds,1 bunk bed with tween over double, sofa beds in the Master Bedroom and living room and 2 single mattresses. Each bed is supplied with its own mattress cover, pillows, pillow protectors and comforter. Guests to bring their own linen and towels.
•A paper towels are provided and there is a laundry facility available to wash bedding, linens and towels for repeated use.
•Our cottage comes equipped with: inside and outside furniture, fridge, stove, washer, dryer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, dishes, glasses, cutlery, pots/pans, and general kitchenware, as well as a vacuum cleaner and cleaning equipment, and blow-dryer.
•The following supplies are also included: toilet paper, coffee filters, garbage bags, soap, detergent and cleaning supplies.
•Internet access is free. Internet is high-speed wifi. Password to be provided. There is a Satellite TV with 400 channels.
•You can rent a boat in Fenelon Falls. Lifejackets are not provided.
• Firewood is not provided. Please bring your own.

Guests to bring their own bedding and towels. Comes with BBQ, fireplace, trampoline, paddle boat. Guests to bring their life jackets.
The river is clean and accessible from the dock for fishing, swimming, boating. Public beach, golf, grocery store 10 min away. The closest town is Fenelon Falls.

Другие важные подробности

Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee maker
Wood burning fireplace in living room
Cable TV with 400+ channels
Stereo sound system
Free WiFi
Table Games
Built In Water purifier Filter
Paddle Boat

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3377 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9649 р
Скидка за неделю: 23%
Цена на выходные 14474 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

$200 security and damage deposit must be paid directly to the owner before check in. Kawartha Lakes has especially strict very for garbage disposal. Failure to follow these rules results in garbage not being picked up by the City. The cleaning lady charges $200 for collecting the garbage and even taking to the city dump.
Two bins are provided for bottles and plastics (anything recyclable, EXCEPT paper). There is a separate bin (green) provided for paper waste.
The remaining waste must only consist of food waste. This waste must be disposed in the provided clear plastic bags for the City workers to inspect it at pick up.
Failure to obey these rules will result in $200 fine to be kept from your security deposit.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

17 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kanza
сентябрь 2017
The layout of this cottage was very clean. It was great and we really enjoyed the seating area inside while looking at the view outside. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you require for cooking purposes (herbs, salt, utensils). Trampoline was also a huge plus. The only thing was the water which had a strong odour to it that prevented us from showering. I would recommend bringing cases of bottles to use. Since kitchen tap water was being used the most for washing purposes, the smell died off near the second/third day of our stay. There were life jackets available and the water seemed nice. If kayak or other small boats were provided, the experience would have been a lot better because it rained the second day and no one wanted to go in the wet paddle boat. Be sure to bring your own bedding such as bedsheets, blankets and towels. The owner provides you with sufficient amount of chairs inside which was great for a group of 11 people that we were. Overall it was a good experience and the Asia was easy to communicate.

Профиль пользователя Margaret
август 2017
It is a lovely cottage and you can find all the things as described. The host was nice and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Our family had a great time. The only problem was an odor from the water, especially from the shower. The deck needs some maintenance, a few boards are loose. Margaret

Профиль пользователя Bastien
август 2017
Très belle endroit calme et reposant!

Профиль пользователя Sue
август 2017
Aysia was very good with responding to our messages, and the cottage was quite comfortable for Our two families with two couples and three young kids. From reading up on some of the reviews, we had anticipated that the water from the taps would have a very strong odor - like bad eggs. This is accurate but overall tolerable. We were however disappointed with a number of things - mainly the description of the outdoor amenities that was to be made available to us which is the reason for the low rating. -There was no firewood as advertised on the listing which was a bit of a let down. We messaged our host asking where the firewood was stored and she said that due to excessive use of the firewood by previous tenants, there were none available and delivery of new firewood would be on the day we check out. We would have to go out and buy them if we wanted any, which we did. We thought this was not right that we weren't told in advance and we had to suffer the consequences of previous tenants' lack of courtesy in limiting their use. -The paddle boat was in pretty poor condition and it actually broke down on us while we paddled out and ended up being stuck in the middle of the river. Luckily we had one of our own oars with us to get us to a neighbour's dock and they generously loaned us another oar to allow us to get back to the cottage. -There are no fish on that river so the kids were pretty bored. We chose this cottage because the ad did say you can fish there. -The trampoline in the back was the main attraction and kept the kids going for the 3 days. We got great exercise from jumping all day. The one alarming thing we would warn future tenants about and advise the host to seriously take note of is the condition of the net. Safety pins were used to hold up the tattered net. The safety pins were loose and had we not noticed them on the second day and removed the ones that were broken and hanging loosely, someone could've been seriously injured if the pins had fallen onto the trampoline. The net needs to be replaced immediately and secured properly for safety. If the ad was more accurate and the outdoor amenities were in decent condition, we think the cottage would be a nice place for a weekend family getaway.
Профиль пользователя Asia
Ответ от Asia:
Dear Sue, Thank you for your review. I didn't mention a few things in my own review, because I had discussed it with you personally, but given that you prefer to write a detailed review like the one above, I think perhaps you would appreciate reading one as well. So allow me to adress your comments accordingly. 1) You mentioned the water. We have installed a filter that completely removed the odour previously present in the water, and we have had 0 complaints about it since. Not sure what you may have detected. We have personally inspected it. 2) Firewood was indeed provided, however as you mentioned, because of lack of courtesy on the part of some guests, we are now completely removing the firewood for the duration of the summer. Guests will need to bring their own firewood, which is available in the store year round about 5 minutes from the cottage. 3) The paddle boat was in good working order before your arrival, however I give my guests the benefit of the doubt, and will either send it for inspection and repair or remove it entirely, as it was an extra feature we did not have originally. 4) As for fish in the river. I do apologize on behalf of the fish, however please note that for as long as we had the cottage, many of our neighbours have been successfully fishing. Maybe they were full that day and did not bite the bait :) You may agree that some things are unfortunately beyond our control. 5) Glad you had fun on the trampoline. Again unfortunately, we have had some reckless guests that tore the nets of the trampoline soon after their installation. Again, since we can't keep replacing the net and are not in the habit of blaming our guests, we are considering removing this extra as well, to avoid safety issues, as you mentioned. So thanks for that. As a side note, you may appreciate that our cleaning lady cannot possibly inspect every detail after every guest, including paddling the boat and jumping on the trampoline. As such some things go undetected, because guests are of course reluctant to mention any damage they may have caused, to avoid their deposit being withheld. And in general, we don't like blaming our guests or withholding their deposits. But please do understand that the price of the stay certainly does not justify all the extras that we provide our guests. Very few cottages provide complimentary firewood, trampolines, swings or paddleboats. But regretfully not all people are appreciative. We are glad you found the cottage otherwise cozy and warm. We will continually work on improving it and making it a wonderfully memorable place to visit. All the best to you and your family, Asia
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Red
июль 2017
Great two night stay at this property! Be prepared to "live off the grid" though since it's so secluded that my cell phone didn't get any signal (from Rogers or Bell). And wifi is shared with the neighboring cottage so connection is choppy at best. Photos are accurate. Great space. Clean. Well stocked (except for laundry detergent, so bring your own). Master bedroom's couch and living room couch are both pull out, so lots of extra beds. Lots of dining chairs, and outdoor chairs provided. Nice wrap around deck so sit out and enjoy the breeze. The fans in each room were helpful since there was no air conditioning in the house. Very kid friendly with an enclosed trampoline that the kids loved, a swing and slide set, and board games (checkers and chess) in the house. Spacious backyard too to put up a badminton net, and fire pit to have evening bonfires and make s'mores. Bring your own linens and towels (like the listing says) but don't forget hand towels for kitchen and bathrooms too. And maybe more handsoap for the bathroom as one had only hand sanitizer. REPLACEMENT GARBAGE BAGS ARE IN THE BOTTOM OF THE GARBAGE CONTAINERS. I was looking them in the kitchen drawers! Ensure the pedals work on the pedal boat work before putting the kids in it. It didn't work when we visited (July 23-25, 2017) but we didn't know until the kids were in the middle of the lake. House provides life vests, so use them if you use the boat. Don't forget your mosquito repellant, otherwise you'll get eaten alive outside. And be diligent to keep the screen doors closed (and even glass doors since there were some holes in the screen doors) to keep the mosquitoes from entering the house. Overall, we had a great experience and enjoyed our summer visit at the cottage.
Профиль пользователя Asia
Ответ от Asia:
Dear Red Fox, Thanks for your review. We have since told our cleaning lady to place the garbage bags in a more visible place. Extra handsoap was indeed provided, you needed only to pull the drawer. Again we now make sure it is more visible. Mosquitos are seasonal. They are only actively present for a few months. Since we don't like to use any chemicals on our lawn, to keep it safe and child friendly for everyone, guests are advised to keep the doors closed. As for the nets, we periodically repair them as regular wear and tears happen. And finally the paddleboat was inspected and repaired, after it unexpectedly stalled. Unfortunately these things cannot be controlled. But we do our best to improve and maintain the property for the enjoyment of our guests. Thanks again and all the best to you and your family. Asia
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Stacey
июль 2017
Asia's cottage was exactly what it looks in the photos - very clean and comfortable. The only issue was the water which reeked of sulphur. But she explains that the water comes from a well which is tested. I suggest as soon as you get inside to let all the taps run for a bit and it washes out the smell (not as strong afterwards). You won't really smell it while you shower. The cottage sits on a river and not a good one for fishing. Other than that, it was fun and a great cottage. Just make sure to follow recycling instructions.

Профиль пользователя Noel
июль 2017
Everything that was described was accurate. This could turn out to be an annual summer thing for us and our friends. Thank you so much Asia.

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вон, КанадаНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Asia
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления