(FYI- Only the brown couch is still here)
5 гостей
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This fully furnished one bedroom with a marble fireplace has a true city feeling! It comfortably sleeps 2 in the bedroom, and up to 3 in the living room, with one loveseat and one full size airbed. It's centrally located on a quiet street, just one and a half blocks from Third Avenue. The theater district, museums, and parks are all the short walk from the apartment, as well as easy access to major subway lines!

Жилье

This is my actual home, with all of my personal things here (clothes, books, dishes). I am traveling for work and looking for guests that will take immensely careful care of my home, and treat it even better than their own! It is most certainly _not_ a party house, and I am looking for responsible and _clean_ guests :) :)

Доступно гостям

The kitchen is _strictly_ kosher, so nothing can be used unless you keep kosher yourself. Otherwise, most guests just use the stash of disposable plates, cups, utensils, etc. I leave for guests. And no pork or shrimp/shell-fish allowed in the house. THANK YOU!

Общение с гостями

I am very accessible by phone, text, or email. I usually responds within minutes or at the latest within an hour. From Friday night sundown until Saturday night sundown, I am unavailable by phone or email.

Другие важные подробности

Please, no shoes in the apartment :) (That includes on the furniture ;) ;)


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Интернет
Камин
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2945 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5889 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14723 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Please treat my home as you would your own. Or better! ;). No shoes in the apartment, no cooking until we review the kosher rules, as I keep a strictly kosher kitchen, and if possible, please absolutely silent in the stairwells and common spaces. Thank you!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - I'm on the top floor of a 4-story brownstone (3 flights of stairs).
Возможно, будет шумно - On Thursday through Saturday evenings, you can hear revelers from the nearby restaurants & bars on Second Avenue, but usually not much in the winter.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Liyang
июнь 2017
It's a studio with the kitchen and living room together, and there's no mirror except in the bathroom. The couch is ok, but it's not very comfortable for sleeping, hopefully Sarah provided some quilt. There's almost no privacy in the space, only some curtain partially separating the couch from the main space, and the wood floor is a little noisy when walking to the bathroom. It's important for the guest to have some knowledge of the kosher, non-kosher food and drinks. Thought the stay is shorter than I booked, Sarah helped a lot in making the guest feel at home, shared some fruits, tea and the breakfast, and even prepared water to sooth foot pain for me, I was very surprised and thankful. It's worth mentioning that there's no self washing machine inside the building so one should order that service outside. Hope Sarah could write more in detail about the house rules on airbnb, to help future guests. Thanks.

Профиль пользователя Ririka
апрель 2017
タイムズスクエア等にも歩いて行けるロケーション。また、周辺にはスーパーやレストラン、カフェが多く、買い物にも困りません。部屋はとても綺麗。暖房がしっかり入っていてかなり暖かいです。 Sarahは室温やライトのことなど度々気を遣ってくれ、とても快適に過ごすことができました。

Профиль пользователя Angelo
март 2017
Sarah is very easy to communicate and is always ready to answer your questions! Always nice to be hosted by a very accommodating and hospitable person :)

Профиль пользователя Michelle
январь 2017
Highly recommend this place! Sarah was super helpful - before, during, and after our visit. Her place is clean, spacious, and located near the subway and some of our favorite destinations (MOMA). The neighbors are quiet. We had several great meals at nearby restaurants. We would definitely seek out this space again.

Профиль пользователя Natasha
декабрь 2016
I had a great stay at Sarah's and would recommend to anyone! Her place was quite roomy for one person (although I agree with the posting, it could certainly accommodate more) and exactly as described in her posting. The location was great - within two blocks of a subway stop and very walkable from a bunch of tourist sights. More importantly, Sarah was a great host - she gave me a call ahead of time to discuss and make sure I didn't have any questions, and then was incredibly responsive via text message as well. She really went out of her way to ensure I had a great stay. I would absolutely stay at Sarah's again.

Профиль пользователя Kaiyao
декабрь 2016
Sarah is really nice and helpful. She helped us every time we had problems. And her house is warm and cute. Everything is neat and clean. There are also two little gifts for my friend and I. A really nice experience! Thank you, sarah.

У этого хозяина 173 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Sarah

Hi there! I'm in Hawaii for a few nights & hoping to find a nice place by the beach!

Thank you & look forward to meeting you soon!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления