Small lounge room with top of the range couches and sound system

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Single-bed room, in a clean apartment next to tram stop. Very quiet, even though it's on a main road opposite to a shopping centre with resturants, supermarkets and a 24/7 kmart. Route 86 tram at the front door takes 3 mins to Latrobe uni and goes to docklands via Melbourne cbd, northcote, brunswick etc. Ideal for uni students and those sight seeing Melbourne. Not worried about race, sexuality or age but mesiness and disrespect will not be tolerated. No rowdy parties. 420 ok.

Жилье

Really cosy apartment that gets a lot of light during the summer days. 2 balconies, one small and one big! Got all the basic ammenties. Only one Kitchen and Bathroom so cleanliness is a must, can't stress enough.

Доступно гостям

The bathroom (shower and toilet) is usually occupied between 715am and 8am on weekday mornings. Can use Kitchen to cook and cutlery, as long as you wash everything you've used. Free to use everything ive got as long as you treat it like its yours.

Общение с гостями

Available after work hours or weekends to suggest places in Victoria or have a chat about anything. Will not disturb you if thats what you need.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 17:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 338
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные: 1884 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 23:00.

Smoking only on balcony, must respect house like your own


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Reservoir, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Sunny

I moved to Melbourne when i was about 3yrs old from India, so ive been through all my ups n downs in life right here. I now travel the world as much as possible, but running a couple of software teams to pay bills and support lifestyle gets in the way. I went to latrobe uni for 6 years and eventually graduated with a Business mgt degree in 2011. Ive been working at a multinational since then. I am also exploring a few business ideas and contemplating whether i should go back to uni to do a Masters (im a little more confident that ill actually pay more attention this time) .

As a host, i respect your privacy and will leave you alone by default but am always happy to have a chat or hang out in my spare time if u need. I get home at around 630pm each week night, eat dinner, watch some tv/movie, have a shower and go to bed. On the weekends im usually out or have a friend or two over for a quiet dinner and watch some movies or football. 420 ok.

As a guest, i will treat your house and all that comes with it as it were my own. I am clean, quiet and respectful to my surroundings.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления