Dining room
Spacious Brooklyn 2BR house (with cat & parking!)

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stay at our comfortable & spacious home in Brooklyn, one block from the subway and private parking is available. Enjoy the large open space of the downstairs living room, dining room and kitchen, with bedrooms upstairs. Eat comfortably at the dining room table, and relax in the living room.

Enjoy local attractions like the King's Theater, Prospect Park, or Barclay's Center, and it's an easy 30 minutes into lower Manhattan.

Жилье

We have a VERY affectionate, loving cat, who would like to be your friend! ***We are asking that guests help feed our cat twice/day.*** It's easy peasy, and there are no other needs besides love and attention. We'll provide clear instructions for confirmed guests.

Also note that our extra bedroom is in need of an update. We've made it comfortable for a good night's sleep with a cozy carpet and a brand new bed. Our third sleeping option (listed as a sofa bed in a common space) is a full-size IKEA futon in a small private 3rd bedroom.

We also recognize that it's NYC and noise is a thing here, so we provide ear plugs in case people are used to dead quiet. There is a bar nearby that can occasionally be heard, especially from the extra bedroom, but not the master.

Доступно гостям

Feel free to make yourself at home in the kitchen- we have all the pots and pans and dishes that you need- including Le Creuset and full set of cast iron. We don't have a dishwasher, and ask that you wash up after using anything.

We have Apple TV, with Netflix and basic cable.

We have wifi that works in the entire house.

We have window A/C units, in the event that it's needed.

Общение с гостями

Limited- we'll be available via text and phone. We will arrange for key exchange on a case by case basis, depending on timing and when guests arrive.

Другие важные подробности

Check in and check out are flexible, however guests must inform us of a two-hour window for arrival and departure.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 15:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 1481 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Agree to feed our cat twice/day
- No illegal drugs
- Clean any dishes used


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Victoria
июль 2017
This home is perfectly located and huge! It is great for a family or a couple looking to spread out and Franklin, the cat, is adorable and well behaved! The communication and check in process with Kirsten was so easy and painless, and we loved the lock box so we could check in and out at whenever time. The location was steps away from The Beverly Road train station and just minutes form town!

Профиль пользователя Maria
январь 2017
Kristen was an amazing host. I have problems to make check in on time and she was very helpful. I highly recommend stay in her house. We really enjoy the house and her cat Franklin. Un lugar acogedor y tranquilo con gente muy atenta y amable muy recomendado.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kirsten

Outgoing, adventurous, athletic gal living in Brooklyn, NY for longer than I thought would actually happen. Originally from Virginia, I love delicious food and craft beer. Wish I traveled more than I do- I enjoy quirky, random places with a lot of character and story. And man do I love a hot tub on the road!

Район

Похожие объявления