Modern apartment with a garden close to Central St
Modern apartment with a garden close to Central St
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In the hip neighbourhood of Amsterdam Noord only 15 minutes from Central Station my apartment is walking distance to some of Amsterdam's coolest bars/ cafes including De Ceuvel, Noorderlicht and Pllek. It is also close to the Eye Museum and the new Adam tower. It is located across the street from a park, playground and swimming pool. The apartment has great light and is quiet with a backyard garden. 24hr public transportation from the center and there is free parking in front.

Доступно гостям

You can use the entire apartment. Except for the drawers and closets, as those are all full.

Общение с гостями

I will be away for the holidays but my partner will be available when needed and will be around to check to see how things are going.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 698 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1048 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 14:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Eating should only be done in the kitchen. You can smoke outside in the garden. Shoes are to be taken off in the entry way, no shoes allowed in the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mitchell
январь 2017
Our stay at Jana's place was fantastic! The place is very comfortable, private, and easy to get to Centraal Station from. Jana and Maria were super accommodating, helpful, and kind enough to offer suggestions and tips for Amsterdam. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Elodie
декабрь 2016
Nous avons eu un magnifique moment au sein de l'appartement de Jana et Maria. Merci beaucoup, ce fut fantastique. Ariel, Charles, Charles et Elodie

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jana

I am a primary school teacher at an international school near Amsterdam. I love traveling, reading, cycling and enjoying nature.

Языки: English, Español

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Jana.
Jana
Maria помогает принимать гостей.
Maria

Район

Похожие объявления