The kitchenThe living room 1/2
Queen size bed in beautiful and peaceful kingdom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

As I travel a lot, I rent my appartment. So you may be alone in the appartment even if you rent only a room.

The neighbourhood is really quite and pretty, but still in city center. Everything is close (5-10 minutes by walking : university, city-center, bus and train station, shops and restaurants).
The appartement has a big terrasse with a nice sightseeing on trees.-

Жилье

You will enjoy the whole appartment, alone (sometimes without the owner). The place is quite, modern and has a lot of light.
Feel free to use the kitchen, the living room, the terrasse or the laundry equipments (in the bathroom).

Доступно гостям

My neighbours will make the check-in and check-out and explain you all the necessary informations.

Общение с гостями

If I am travelling when you booked the room, you can contact me on airbnb or with text message. As well as you can count on my neighbours.

Другие важные подробности

You will have to share the flat with my cat. But don't worry, he's nice and independant. The neighbours will feed him once a day.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3056 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1223 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 122254 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

EN
- You're only allowed to smoke outside on the terrace
- Please, respect my cat and his personal space.
FR
- Permission de fumer uniquement sur la terrasse.
- Merci de respecter le chat et son espace privé.
ES
- Se puede fumar unicamente en la terraza afuera
- Gracias por respectar mi gato y su espacio privado.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kosta
февраль 2017
Sehr schöne wohnung, super lage. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Профиль пользователя Fabienne
февраль 2017
Ich lebte sechs Tage in Raphaëls Apartment, da ich in Fribourg arbeiten musste. Da der Gastgeber in den Ferien war, konnte ich die ganze Wohnung nutzen, die sehr sauber, schoen eingerichtet und angenehm ruhig war. Die Wohnung hat alles was es braucht um zu wohnen, und im Schrank hatte es jede Menge frische Badetuecheer und bei Bedarf Bettwaesche. Die Nachbarn waren ebenfalls sehr nett. Ich empfehle Raphaëls Apartment ohne Vorbehalte weiter.

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фрибур, ШвейцарияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Raphaël

Hello,

I use to travel a lot. So when I am in foreign countries, I like to make my whole apartment available for the guests visiting Fribourg and the beautiful region. If I stay in Switzerland, then I use my apartment as a B&B. I sleep in the single room when I rent the double room for couples, and in the double when the traveler is alone and wants to rent the single room.

My home is personalized, and take place in the very center of Fribourg, in a quite peatonal street.

I am a photographer who like to travel to make pictures and meet people. My best way of traveling is by bike. It goes slow and deep into the landscapes and cultures of the countries I cross.

Feel free to share your experiences when you arrive.

See you maybe soon.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 89%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления