Bathroom with shower, bath and toilet and an ensuite bathroom with shower, toilet etc.
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deluxe CITY view apartment
4 гостя
студия
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
студия
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 bedroom 2 bathroom deluxe WATER view apartment in Docklands. Full kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, hot plates and oven. Full laundry. FREE WIFI. Gym & Pool. Easy access to Melbourne City and surrounds.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя JodieJodie — SuperHost.
июнь 2017
Wow ! What an amazing view and gorgeous Airbnb. We stayed in Docklands for a conference in the city and had a fantastic stay. The checkin was really smooth and it was lovely to meet Lyn. She and her colleagues are super friendly and helpful. The apartment is stunning, with all the comforts you need (including a hairdryer), it is very clean and very spacious. We loved the views of boats and water. It was very quiet and comfortable with excellent heating (although we only had it on once, the apartment was a nice temperature). The carspace instructions are clear and it was simple to get from the carspace to the lift. Thank you Lyn for alto wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Elline
апрель 2017
The view from the apartment was beautiful, when you look to the right you could see the Melbourne Star and you can look upon docklands river.

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Тоураджи, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Lyn

I am a fun loving relaxed Melbourne - ite. I enjoy assisting my guests with fabulous things to do around my home town. My top favourite things to do are eating great food, shopping,exploring art galleries,drinking great coffee and going to the football. My husband and I love travelling and meeting people and we would like to introduce you to the magical wonders of Melbourne.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления