Rebecca's Fab Fitzroy Pad 2 x 2
Хозяин Rebecca
Rebecca — хозяин.
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

All my reviews are in my other listing (same home, just for when I airbnb the spare room only) Lovely 2 bed, 2 bath apartment nestled right in the heart of Melbourne's vibrant Fitzroy North. A relaxing, clean & bright home with a few colourful & quirky touches. You’ll love my place because of the decor, the private courtyard, the kitchen, the location and the neighbourhood, as you'll be close to everything the inner north has to offer. My place is good for travellers, couples & solo adventurers.

Жилье

My home is a relaxing, clean and bright space with a few colourful and quirky touches. Just 3kms from the CBD. Features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, built in robes, polished wooden floors, WIFI, chromecast, reverse cycle A/C, laundry with washing machine, private enclosed courtyard and a fully equipped chefs kitchen with stone bench tops, Scanpan cookware and Smeg appliances. Furnished with an eclectic mix of danish, modern and retro style pieces.

Perfect for a weekend urban getaway, family visiting relatives or for someone relocating to Melbourne and requiring temporary accommodation.

Доступно гостям

Entire apartment: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, living room, courtyard. The area has local shops, cafes, bars, local parkland with running tracks, local gym, local pool, trams 11 and 96 direct to the city, Tips from a local! My 'must see' recommendations,

Общение с гостями

Please note I will be staying elsewhere on these dates but Ernest (my feline friend) wont. He will require feeding, love and hugs so this listing is only suitable for cat people. He is a very friendly, confident and sweet natured cat.

Другие важные подробности

The kitty cat as mentioned


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Лифт
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1855 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2319 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23188 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 8348 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Hello my name is Bec. I work in marketing in the adventure travel industry and have travelled to 60 countries myself. My favourites are Nepal, Turkey, Slovenia, Scotland and USA. When I am not travelling, like any other Melburnian I'm eating at the latest pop-up joint, drinking craft beer at a local brew house, brunching with friends (Melbourne has the best brunch places!), drinking wine, running out, heading to the store to get more, seeing bands, going to festivals, having fun and forcing myself to go for a run/spin class/pump to work of all the fun. Im certainly in the right city for it and I can't wait for you to experience it too. When I'm at home I'm either cooking or relaxing in front of the TV. I'm clean, tidy and respectful.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления